• "Great quick delivery best lawn I have purchased have already recommend you to family thank you"

    19th May 2020 - Mark EDWARDS, Wolverhampton.
  • "Perfect. Very easy to order with quick delivery. Lawn arrived in great condition, highly recommend."

    19th May 2020 - Matt, Merseyside.
  • "I received my grass at the confirmed date, the delivery driver was very helpful in moving the pallet onto the driveway for me. The quality of the lawn was brilliant, it had a good thickness and was lush and green I can honestly say this is the best lawn I've ordered ever! Thank you for a great product and service 😁"

    19th May 2020 - Mr Goater, Ramsey.
  • "Happy with the delivery service. Lawn turf looks good and green in our garden. Only point that drawn my attention is that not all rolls seem to be same quality as few rolls has long and thick compare to rest of the rolls. Overall, happy customer. Thank you."

    19th May 2020 - Pawita Rai, Oxford.
  • "Excellent service, arrived next day and in good condition"

    19th May 2020 - Mark Hely, Bury St. Edmunds.
  • "An excellent product at a good price and exceptional service, delivery. Totally recommend you to my friends."

    19th May 2020 - Nik Mather, BS16 5NF.
  • "Great service and fast delivery. The lawn was really good quality and communication was great."

    18th May 2020 - Wayne, Nottingham.
  • "Great product lush thick green lawn looks great in place would definitely use again"

    18th May 2020 - Sharon Lane, HULL.
  • "Excellent. No problems at all. Delivery was perfect and on time. Thank you. Will Definitely be ordering some more."

    18th May 2020 - Emma Simmons, Swindon Wiltshire.
  • "We had our order arrive on the date we chose. The topsoil was excellent quality and so was the lawn. We now have a beautiful front lawn and everyone comments on how nice it looks. Two weeks after laying you can hardly see the joins and it’s really nice grass. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!"

    18th May 2020 - Christine Zuazua, Walsall.
  • "Fantastic service and price. Delivered within 48 hours. Quality and condition of grass is brilliant. Would not hesitate to recommend. Keep up the good work. Thank you."

    18th May 2020 - Gadge, Witney, Oxfordshire.
  • "Amazing quality. Arrived on time and in excellent condition. Would highly recommend this supplier."

    17th May 2020 - Linda Canvin, Seaham co. Durham.
  • "Excellent website, easy to order. Great communication on order & delivery, driver really helpful, put the pallet next to where it was being laid. Very polite & all social distance & safety adhered to. Lawn turf quality is exceptional. Would highly recommend."

    17th May 2020 - Lynn Newby, Warton.
  • "Very easy purchase and a reasonable price. I received an email telling me my time slot for delivery and they arrived on time. The grass I ordered was of high quality and I would highly recommend."

    17th May 2020 - Alan Braithwaite, Stockport.
  • "Really happy with the lawn. Great quality. Fast delivery times too."

    17th May 2020 - Malc Johnson, Northamptonshire.
  • "Excellent service, very helpful delivery driver. has laid well. Have recommended to family and friends"

    17th May 2020 - Chris Cook, Oxfordshire.
  • "Great service delivered nice and early so laid it same day and garden looks great. So thanks would recommend to friends."

    17th May 2020 - Ashley Balch, Andover.
  • "Grass was delivered when stated layed grass as soon as delivered and now is beginning to look impressive in such a short time plenty of watering seems to do the trick out of five stars I give this company 5 stars for quality of grass and prompt service"

    17th May 2020 - Robert, Guildford.
  • "Brilliant service from start to finish ordered came within 48hrs to even letting you no what time it would be with you, garden looks amazing now thank you will defo use again."

    17th May 2020 - Lisa Russell, Bristol.
  • "Excellent quality very pleased with the service and delivery of the lawn . Highly recommend to anyone ."

    17th May 2020 - Tracey needham, Herne bay kent.
  • "Excellent service. Good quality product delivered by a very efficient and friendly driver. Would definitely buy from this company again."

    14th May 2020 - Smith, Havant.
  • "Very quick with delivery driver very helpful and polite overall cannot fault the service we recieved will highly recomend and will use in future"

    14th May 2020 - Derek olds, Wales.
  • "Excellent service and really fast delivery. Ordered and delivered 2 days, excellent. Would highly recommend"

    14th May 2020 - Jane Siggery, Guildford Surrey.
  • "I am over the moon ,great service !"

    14th May 2020 - KALOYAN, WATFORD.
  • "Pleased with the product. Arrived as scheduled and driver was very helpful to place the product close to where it was to be used. Have already recommended to others."

    13th May 2020 - Mehdi, Dorset.
  • "Excellent service ,excellent quality. The delivery driver was lovely would recommend and use again thanks"

    12th May 2020 - Rhonda, Hebburn Tyne and wear.
  • "Excellent quality turf and helpful delivery driver would recommend to all many thanks"

    12th May 2020 - John, Northamptonshire.
  • "Great service, order placed and delivered in 48 hrs, the lawn looks immaculate, thanks , will defo re order in the future"

    11th May 2020 - Darren Pagett, Dereham, Norfolk.
  • "Excellent service will defiantly be purchasing from them again has long has the price is within my price range ."

    11th May 2020 - Kaye Guest, West Modlands.
  • "What a great service I had from start to finish. The grass was top draw and it has finished our garden off. Thanks again"

    11th May 2020 - Sean, Cambridge.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support