• "Great products, I had lawn & topsoil delivered by very helpful driver , he spoke with us & asked us where we wanted the two pallets placed. He deserves all the credit."

    4th May 2020 - Jay, London.
  • "Next day delivery, even in these current times, very easy on line system. very good quality, been down 6 days and already bedding in well. Definitely recommend"

    4th May 2020 - Andy, Repton.
  • "It is perfect. I am very happy. My garden is green like never. Thank you."

    3rd May 2020 - Zana, B691QG.
  • "good quality and delivered on time"

    3rd May 2020 - richard, chesterfield.
  • "Ordering was simple, the grass was good, delivery was slightly messed up. However I’ve still given 5 stars because their customer service team were brilliant. They did everything you’d expect and more to resolve the issues! Will definitely use again."

    3rd May 2020 - Jonathan Gaskell, Rugby.
  • "Delivered on time good qualit"

    3rd May 2020 - Little Oaks, Surrey.
  • "Fantastic company! Arrived within a few days of ordering. Lovely lush grass even though its economy! Laid it immediately. Will definitly use again and thinking of getting my compost from them also. Many thanks guys!"

    3rd May 2020 - Lorraine Oakley, Southampton.
  • "This is the second time I've ordered from buyturf as the first was so good.. thank you so much for keeping my chickens happy during lockdown... they'd eaten all the last lot ! Fast delivery and nice, friendly delivery driver too... very happy customer.. ."

    3rd May 2020 - Fran Parry, Cheshire.
  • "Great value; quality product; fast availability; excellent delivery-definitely recommend and will use again."

    3rd May 2020 - Martina O'Sullivan, Oxford.
  • "2 nd lot of grass from buyturf,delivery and quaility superb.thankyou"

    3rd May 2020 - jim, marks tey.
  • "Came on time. Big bag of top soil. Two or three were broken on delivery and it neat rolls. Blame more then delivery. A few were darker than the rest. But minor. Was good. Excellent for price. Laid well. Hence 9/10 but given it 4 stars."

    2nd May 2020 - Stephen, Colchester.
  • "Delivered within 2 days of ordering, excellent quality and a good price"

    30th April 2020 - Kathryn, Manchester.
  • "Great quality turf and top soil, good price and arrived quick. Easy to lay and looks great. Definitely recommend"

    30th April 2020 - Michael Dent, Durham.
  • "We just moved house before the Lockdown and the garden was a mess. We ordered 20spm and the price was fabulous. Delivered maybe an hour later but the guy did his best to get it as close to our house as possible. The grass looks lush and is really nice quality. Very pleased with the purchase"

    29th April 2020 - Alex, Frome.
  • "Good quality for price and super fast delivery thanks everyone working hard"

    28th April 2020 - Pierre, Sheffield.
  • "Brilliant service ordered Tues arrived Thurs and laid on Friday, highly recommend will definitely be ordering some more - very happy thank u :)"

    28th April 2020 - Ryan, West Sussex.
  • "Wow what excellent service from start to finish everything was just right the delivery driver was very helpful I would certainly recommend the luxury turf and the top soil thank you especially at a time like this"

    28th April 2020 - Gwen pipes, Swadlincote.
  • "Very good for the price, only 4 stars as several of the turves were very thin and broken, just fell apart when trying to lay them , the ones that were not faulty were very good and held together as they should, the new lawn is greening up very well with daily watering as it has been so warm for the time of year. Overall very pleased with the service and turf."

    27th April 2020 - Michael, Leicestershire.
  • "Excellent service, very happy with the turf, would definitely recommend this company."

    27th April 2020 - Nigel, Burnham.
  • "Was pleased with turf but a bit disappointed that there was two different turf one fine one course"

    27th April 2020 - John Baitup, Bognor Regis West Sussex.
  • "Very good service, delivery was within 2 days of ordering, Turf was perf, and looks great. Thankyou"

    27th April 2020 - Julie Molton, Lowestoft.
  • "Great turf, great service"

    26th April 2020 - john
  • "Turf"

    26th April 2020 - Moses james, Putney.
  • "Very easy to order and delivered on time, good quality turf apart from a couple of thin areas. Overall, very pleased."

    26th April 2020 - B. Cheetham, Nottingham.
  • "Amazing service And kept us up to date with emails About delivery times , we are very pleased and would purchase again fro you ."

    26th April 2020 - Paul, Wallington.
  • "Great service and delivery pallet was put were we wanted it once down looking fantastic would highly recommend"

    26th April 2020 - Heather Blake, Ledbury Herefordshire.
  • "Good"

    25th April 2020 - Jessica, Goole.
  • "Perfect. Definatley recommend."

    24th April 2020 - Darren, Worksop.
  • "Looks Good"

    23rd April 2020 - David Bootg, Sheffield.
  • "Delivery on time , good grass made a 16 month old little boy very happy"

    23rd April 2020 - Peters, CT15 7ET.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support