• "Good services. Called in advance to inform me of delays in delivery. Very honest and friendly staff"

    19th October 2019 - Antoine, Nottingham.
  • "Great service. Helpful delivery staff and the lawn looks great"

    17th October 2019 - Rachael Casper, Leeds.
  • "All perfect! Spot on"

    16th October 2019 - Federica, WF120NG.
  • "Very pleased excellent turf easy to lay and looks great. Delivered the next day, driver called to say when he would arrive and was very helpful. Excellent service."

    16th October 2019 - Tom Bailey, Birmingham.
  • "Delivered when said, great product laid on day of delivery and has settled in with all the rain we've had. Would recommend 5*"

    16th October 2019 - Robert, Wickford Essex.
  • "Great turf, excellent delivery, laid within 3 hours of delivery and after 3 days it's blending in perfectly - Many thanks"

    16th October 2019 - Les, Cirencester.
  • "Wonderful service . Delivery driver very helpful. Very happy with turf ..Will definatly recommend this company ."

    14th October 2019 - Pam Phillips, Norfolk.
  • "excellent quality, helpful delivery driver with a call in advance and arrived the next day within the timeslot agreed. "

    9th October 2019 - laura, oxford.
  • "Turf arrived on time the next day - carrier kept us well informed of his progress. Turf arrive safely on pallet and was laid the same day after prepping the ground as per info video on web site. Grass has only been laid 5 days and has blended in very well on what was a very patchy lawn. Excellent service would definitely use again."

    9th October 2019 - Kirstie
  • "Quality turf. Great condition on arrival. Friendly delivery man"

    8th October 2019 - B Silver, Hull.
  • "Arrived lunchtime- took the afternoon to remove from the front of the house to the back and from 9am to 5pm the next day all 110 m2 was down. A quality product and to help it rained hard for the next few days to help settling in. Lots of good comments from passers by. "

    8th October 2019 - Barry Green, Portsmouth.
  • "I'm really pleased with the turf we have had delivered. The driver was lovely and very helpful and the quality of the product is excellent. We laid it over a weekend and by the following weekend it was showing signs of good growth and now its growing with abundance. I would definitely use again and recommend. "

    7th October 2019 - Gemma, Surrey.
  • "Very impressed! Next day FREE delivery with no complications.! Good quality turf, which laid well and looks great! Very well priced - honestly do it, you won’t beat them on price, quality plus the delivery:)!"

    7th October 2019 - Nicki, Lockerbie .
  • "Fantastic delivery process. The drive could not have been more helpful. "

    3rd October 2019 - Steven Buonvino, London.
  • "Couldn't recommend BuyTurf more. Ordered at midday on Friday, Delivered at 8:30 Saturday morning and all laid down by 11. Less than 24 hour turn around and it looks great. Now 1 week in and it all seems to have taken, no discoloration or tearing. Very Happy 5/5"

    3rd October 2019 - Finnlan, SHEFFIELD.
  • "Easy to use website... cheapest available for delivery for the amount I wanted... Arrived early... turf was as described and good quality"

    2nd October 2019 - Seb, Brentford.
  • "Very easy to order and prompt delivery. The turf was in excellent condition and is now sitedand doing well"

    1st October 2019 - Debra, North Wales .
  • "Looks lovely and started to take straight away. It was so fresh it had live worms in it! Amazing, we will definitely buy from you again. Very happy customer. "

    30th September 2019 - Tracy, Lincolnshire .
  • "Good quality turf, easy to lay. "

    30th September 2019 - Ann Pole, Midlands.
  • "Excellent service! Our turf arrived on time, was delivered by a helpful, pleasant man. It was in excellent condition and now it’s laid it looks beautiful. I would certainly order again from you and recommend you with confidence! Thank you."

    29th September 2019 - Sue, Ilam, Ashbourne .
  • "Good price, arrived on time and great quality turf"

    29th September 2019 - Stewart, South.
  • "Excellent all the way through. Easy to order, price was good, delivery was efficient and the driver, who was very pleasant , kept us up to date with his eta. The product was of great quality and our garden now looks amazing. Would definitely recommend. "

    28th September 2019 - Lindsey Haveron, Helensburgh .
  • "Amazing Quality. Had a look at a few suppliers after the brother in laws turf from a well named company was well below expectations. Read the reviews on different sites, and Buyturfs reviews, seemed too good to be true, but gave them a chance. Well the ordering and delivery was so simple and the quality was great. After 5 days the lawn looks like its been down ages, growing and looking amazing, so lush. Highly recommend, no need to look around elsewhere. Will definitely use again Thank you."

    27th September 2019 - Christopher, Sheffield .
  • "Delivered exactly as and when promised. Easy, efficient and good quality. "

    25th September 2019 - Michael Barnes, BRACKLEY, Northamptonshire.
  • "Great way to buy turf very easy and straight forward."

    25th September 2019 - Ed Coupland, SG36RS .
  • "Easy online ordering process. Delivered within 36hrs. Laid with 48hrs. Great price. And the turf?.....well, it looked good and fresh to me but I know as much about turf (and gardening in general) as building a space ship. A neighbour who lives for her gardens wandered past, giving the turf both thumbs up and is most impressed with its quality and the fact it is really fresh and green. Despite detesting gardening, I enjoyed laying the turf - like putting a jigsaw puzzle together combined with emulsioning the bare plaster. Suddenly weeks of labour were dressed in green and the garden is (nearly) finished). Now five days later it's growing like the clappers. Thankyou BuyTurf."

    24th September 2019 - Graham Smith, Kirk Ireton, Derbyshire.
  • "Great service. easy to order and delivery spot on. all laid and looks brillant."

    23rd September 2019 - Edwin Hannan, Stockport.
  • "My delivery was excellent and the delivery guy was very pleasant. The grass is fantastic looks great and after a week still looks great. So thank you Buyturf for a excellent delivery. Would recommend you to anyone. "

    22nd September 2019 - janine stulberg, Widnes cheshire.
  • "Quick delivery, good quality lawn. Has taken really well ..looks great. Great email advice prior and after receiving turf . "

    14th September 2019 - Neena , Leicester.
  • "Good quality turf. The grass is growing really well. Reasonable price and looks great. Also I am impressed with the delivery service. "

    12th September 2019 - Subaskar, Slough.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support