• "Amazing service and good quality turf. Would definitely recommend this company."

    15th May 2024 - Sue, Bexhill.
  • "Arrived on time, great product. Took well and needed little watering."

    14th May 2024 - Mark Hearn, Aldeburgh.
  • "Great quality, excellent value and service. Highly recommend - thank you"

    10th May 2024 - Michaela, Windermere.
  • "Great service & price. It arrived in really good condition. My lawn looks like Wimbledon!! Plenty of worms in it too ๐Ÿชฑ ๐Ÿ‘ The delivery driver was extremely helpful, delivering it as near as he could to where I needed it. 5*"

    9th May 2024 - Sandra Malby, Kent.
  • "Excellent and friendly service! The turf was delivered in two days, it came very fresh with no dry areas on any rolls. We have prepared the garden in advance, so we were able to lay the turf down straight away. I am watering it every day at around 4 pm, so it keeps the moisture over night. It is very green and it is a very happy looking grass! Thank you so much, 100% recommend this company!"

    9th May 2024 - Olga Stubbs, Great Yarmouth.
  • "Arrived on time. Easy to lay and has bedded in nicely. Would order again fro this company."

    6th May 2024 - Jennifer, Lytham st annes.
  • "I am very pleased with Turf When it arrived it was all rolled up nice and fresh , nice delivery driver very helpful Laid turf straight away was an excellent product really good quality and its already grown and has a lovely rich colour Very happy with product would recommend and buy again Thank-you Maria"

    4th May 2024 - Maria, Oxford.
  • "Over the Moon, ordered in the afternoon. Delivered at next morning at 9.00am. Lawn Turf 1st class. Delivery driver very helpful dropped off outside garage door. Excellent service."

    2nd May 2024 - David Jackson, South Shields.
  • "Turf delivered on time on Saturday morning at 9.30am. Great help from the driver who put the turf right down onto my driveway. Turf laid straight away, looks great. Excellent service would definitely recommend."

    26th April 2024 - Stephen Smith, Leeds.
  • "Received the turf when expected it was of good quality if a little dried out, I laid the turf straight away and up to now it is taking very well."

    23rd April 2024 - Dennis Buckley, Warrington.
  • "I ordered two deliveries of lawn turf with the second delivery one week after the first, both were delivered on time,both were well packaged. The turf quality is excellent as is the service, I thoroughly recommend this company."

    18th April 2024 - Keith Williams, Swansea.
  • "Excellent service and product. Arrived on stated date (but didnt get any notification by email or text). laid on the same day and 1 week later its in excellent condition , still a bright green colour and in need of cutting soon. Will wait until rain stops. would recommend"

    16th April 2024 - ken, suffolk.
  • "Great service, good product and efficient on time delivery"

    2nd April 2024 - Neal H, Buckinghamshire.
  • "Will be ordering again soon. Absolutely delighted. Delivery was next day prompt . Carefully wrapped on pallet. The turf looks great now its laid. One happy customer."

    2nd April 2024 - Gail.green, Rochdale.
  • "Excellent product, well palleted and protected. Accurately cut and easy to achieve tight joints"

    21st March 2024 - Allan, London.
  • "Good product & price alongside fast delievery service ๐Ÿ™‚"

    19th March 2024 - c smith, Derby.
  • "Good value for money, good quality"

    19th March 2024 - Tom, North Wales.
  • "Absolutely fantastic!! Ordering was easy, delivery quick with a cheerful, friendly driver, turf exceptional, one very happy Golden Retriever pup galumphing around on it. Couldn't have asked for better, so many thanks to all the team!"

    7th March 2024 - Di Burton, Shrewsbury.
  • "Excellent service quality turf highly recommend"

    6th March 2024 - Wayne Markey, Cudworth Barnsley.
  • "Great quality turf, very easy ordering, competitively priced. Lovely helpful delivery driver. Would highly recommend."

    6th March 2024 - Carol, Stroud, Gloucestershire.
  • "Very pleased with every step of placing this order. Thank you"

    26th February 2024 - Helen Smith, Walsall.
  • "Fantastic from easy ordering to very helpful driver to the in line videos. and the quality of the turf, itโ€™s been a dream, great looking grass that now itโ€™s been down a few days is starting to look even better, highly recommended."

    4th February 2024 - Michael Crisp, Northampton.
  • "Excellent service, next day delivery, turf laid same day, perfect!"

    26th December 2023 - Graham, Liverpool.
  • "Good quality tied and competitively priced. Delivery was very quick and could even chose the day. Would use again. Thank you"

    17th October 2023 - K Harris, Shropshire.
  • "Great quality arrived in great condition. Very courteous and helpful driver."

    9th October 2023 - Steve, London.
  • "The price of the turf was very competitive and ordering it was simplistic, The delivery was on time and completed without fuss. The quality of the turf was second to none and the cut of the strips made it very easy to lay in both width and thickness of each strip, it looks great."

    3rd October 2023 - Richard Parr, Poole.
  • "Delighted with the quality. Our lawn now looks stunning! Delivery was super fast and driver was very helpful. Thank you!"

    14th September 2023 - Cheryl, London.
  • "Great turf swiftly delivered"

    13th September 2023 - Rob davies, Alcester, Warwickshire.
  • "Good quality turf, delivered on time Very good service"

    1st September 2023 - Ken, Stalbridge.
  • "Absolutely cracking service. The turf is great quality, decent price and it was delivered quickly and on time. Really pleased with it everything. Class"

    23rd July 2023 - Dave, Cornwall.
  • "Everything about this company is 5* from ordering to delivery (special mention for the driver perfect) would definitely order from BUY TURF again. Many thanks"

    7th July 2023 - Simon, Nottinghamshire.
  • "Excellent service and product, price good: correct order arrived at the time stated, vg quality."

    5th July 2023 - Don, Nefyn, Pwllheli.
  • "Totally satisfied with quality of product. and service"

    30th June 2023 - Philip Walterd, Wigan Lancashire.
  • "Aaa Service turf was excellent, would recommend"

    14th June 2023 - Mark Oneil, Newcastle.
  • "Just dropping a quick note to let you know that I received the turf on time and in great condition. The driver was very helpful too and trollied the pallet to my gate. Iโ€™m very happy with the service all round and the garden is looking great. Thank you all so much."

    12th June 2023 - Marie Martindale, Harefield Uxbridge.
  • "VERY PLEASED. I chose the date I required the turf. it arrived on schedule. Lorry driver was helpful with delivery to my gate. Great quality turf in perfect condition and has grown really well in two weeks. it looks LUSH."

    9th June 2023 - Colin Jarman, Westcliff.
  • "Excellent value for this turf. Great to be able to select the delivery day. It arrived on time and was put where I wanted it. Looks great now it's layed. Highly recommend this product and business."

    9th June 2023 - Shane Spiers, Bath.
  • "Grate service and turf was fantastic for the price"

    8th June 2023 - Stephen WORTHINGTON, Merseyside.
  • "Great service. Driver really pleasant. Turf was of lovely quality when it arrived on the day I selected. Easy to lay. Would definitely recommend to anyone and I already have. So thank you"

    7th June 2023 - Jane Sheward, Birmingham.
  • "Good product, delivered on time and growing nicely"

    6th June 2023 - Richard, Nottingham.
  • "Great price for lawn, looks great now down. Fantastic to have option of delivery day, arrived promptly and with no issues. Highly recommend"

    6th June 2023 - Victoria, Kendal.
  • "Great service. Good quality turf."

    1st June 2023 - Derek bellamy, Birmingham.
  • "I think that all of the other reviews say it for me, but the whole service including the product were great and I would recommend your company to anyone."

    31st May 2023 - Stephen, London.
  • "Excellent website easy to order . Delivered exact date and time perfect condition . Top quality turf looks really good"

    30th May 2023 - Gillian wragg, Retford.
  • "Fantastic service, propmt delivery, the driver was helpful and very polite!! The frass was great and os taking well๐Ÿ‘"

    29th May 2023 - Dawn, Epsom.
  • "Excellent turf delivered in good condition. Despite the delivery truck hitting a fallen tree and thus being rendered undriveable, they still managed to get the turf to me within the specified window of 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. The delivery driver couldn't have been more helpful and brought the pallet with the turf round to the back of the house so I only had to carry the turfs a short distance. They were of very good quality and have settled and started to knit well."

    26th May 2023 - Penny Jarvis, Broadstone, Dorset.
  • "Excellent service, had to delay delivery date by a couple of weeks, no problem at all. Arrived on time and date specified. Lawn looks great and has only been down a few days thanks"

    25th May 2023 - Stuart Woolley, St Albans.
  • "Great turfs initial order misread amount. Lovely lady most apologetic, sent whole new order first thing next day. All down now and looking good. Highly recommend this company would def use again."

    24th May 2023 - Brenda Butler, Bearsted kent.
  • "Came within the specified time, love the new lawn highly recommended, itโ€™s been down a week and already looks the part."

    23rd May 2023 - Martin Bramley, Market Warsop.
  • "Great service. Beautiful lawn and it is all looking lovely"

    22nd May 2023 - Jacqueline, Fareham.
  • "Turf was delivered promptly and in excellent condition. It has been laid for 6 days and has knitted well and looks great! Highly recommend"

    16th May 2023 - Georgie McGuire, Scunthorpe.
  • "Delivered at the correct time. Delivered to where I asked it to be dropped, (I was out at the time of delivery). Good quality turf. Has integrated with my existing turf very quickly and can't see the joins. Very pleased with my purchase"

    16th May 2023 - Paul, Maghull.
  • "The lawn arrived on the appointed date and time. The delivery went very smoothly. We followed the instructions on the website as to how to lay the lawn and how to take care the weeks after. Now the garden looks absolutely lush and green. Will definitely recommend this website. Their prices are also very competitive compared to other sites. 100% satisfied."

    15th May 2023 - Sindhuja, Sutton Coldfield.
  • "Turf arrived in good time! Ordered plenty due to the low price on here compared to other places. Had a bald spot on 1 roll but not much of an issue. Overall, very pleased with it 3 weeks on!! Many thanks!!"

    11th May 2023 - Graeme Dawson, West Yorks.
  • "Purchased the economy lawn and really pleased. Arrived on time in great condition. Used the roll calculator to estimate how much I needed. Did have 3 spare at the end but at least didn't run out i guess!"

    11th May 2023 - Shani, Great Yarmouth.
  • "The Top Soul Was Excellent Quality And The Turf Was Brilliant The Delivery was On Time The Driver Was First Class Very Helpfull Definitely Use The Company Again"

    10th May 2023 - Ann Hutton, Kimmel Bay N Wales.
  • "Delivered on time and taken to our garden gate so making it easy for us. Good strong turfs which held together when carried and when being laid. Finished effect is very good."

    9th May 2023 - Roy Salmons, Weston-super-Mare.
  • "Quick delivery and good quality turfs"

    9th May 2023 - Mark, Basingstoke.
  • "Great service. Arrived quickly and good quality. Excellent value for money."

    9th May 2023 - Tracey, North Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent turf, delivered on time and is already growing very well. Looks lovely! Very happy"

    4th May 2023 - Heidi W, Portsmouth.
  • "Good quality and very fast delivery ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป"

    27th April 2023 - Claudiu, Corby.
  • "Prompt and friendly delivery. Turf looked fresh and in good condition. Hope it grows !"

    24th April 2023 - Kevin Duthie, Henley on Thames.
  • "Very happy with turf, prompt delivery next day got a rough time by ringing up first thing would definitely recommend."

    24th April 2023 - CHRIS FLANNERY, THORNTON-CLEVELEYS.
  • "Super fast delivery and good quality. And great price . Many thanks"

    23rd April 2023 - Trevor, Malvern.
  • "Excellent quality and great company. Delivery was early Saturday. Quality of turf rolls is often highest standard. Lawn is taking really well and looks great - Recommend to all"

    20th April 2023 - Ralph Littlefair, Durham.
  • "Good service good price delivery on time quality turf will use them again"

    18th April 2023 - Perry Williams, Southampton.
  • "Excellent.. all very easy and great turf . Highly recommend"

    18th April 2023 - Melanie Lazaras, Beds.
  • "Always good service, best priced for quality turf nationwide, will always use for any landscaping jobs I have for my company"

    18th April 2023 - Gary Flynn, Kent.
  • "As advertised. Great"

    18th April 2023 - david, Norwich.
  • "Very easy to order and delivery came quickly very pleasant chap delivering. Very happy with price and quality of the turf."

    16th April 2023 - Miss Dawn Scott, Portchester Fareham.
  • "Looks great"

    15th April 2023 - Carl Walsh, derby.
  • "Turf delivered at expected time, I called the office to double check timing and the lady was lovely and very helpful. Driver was polite and delivered to my gate. Turf brilliant!"

    13th April 2023 - Sally, Berkshire.
  • "Really pleased with this Turf. Good quality, nice peaty base without stones, very accurately cut, consistent thickness and shape and went down easily. The driver was so obliging taking the pallet right up to the back garden gate for us without being asked. Highly recommend this company"

    12th April 2023 - Erika Needham, Loughton.
  • "Excellent turf great driver,nothing too much helpful well reccommended"

    12th April 2023 - Stephen parkin, Sheffield.
  • "Great quality turf and top soil. Delivered quickly and with no fuss."

    12th April 2023 - CC, Leicestershire.
  • "Brilliant service, really fast from when I ordered to receiving my turf, really nice and helpful delivery driver. Lawn looks great just now need to stop dogs wrecking it"

    10th April 2023 - Adina Boardman, Bristol.
  • "Great turf, great offer and brilliant delivery. Only time will tell how it grows"

    10th April 2023 - Richard Green, Solihull.
  • "Hi Iโ€™ve measured my garden in metres is that right if so can you send me a price please"

    4th April 2023 - Lee, Manchester.
  • "Great lawn, excellent quality"

    3rd April 2023 - Ben, Kenley.
  • "Faultless from every aspect and charming driver"

    29th March 2023 - Rosemary, North east.
  • "Great lawn - easy to communicate with, helped by providing as much information as possible, and very accommodating when it came to issues with delivery! Would highly recommend."

    28th March 2023 - Katherine, Cardiff.
  • "excellent quality, fast delivery, competitive price. I recommend this buy!"

    26th March 2023 - Gabriele, Penn, Beaconsfield.
  • "Perfect from start to finish loverly quality turf easy to order excellent communication good value very helpful driver dropped in my carport would highly recommend"

    26th March 2023 - Steve, Wiltshire.
  • "Brilliant company couldn't be more helpful top quality turf The driver was so helpful and accommodating asked where we would like it on the drive where we said we would like it he suggested we move it in from the edge which we were happy with his suggestion lawn looking really good ๐Ÿ‘"

    24th March 2023 - Jeffrey Fowler, Coventry.
  • "Quality turf with very helpful delivery driver who dropped the pallet in the prefect place for me to carry out my project plus fantastic customer service what more could you ask for"

    19th March 2023 - David, London.
  • "Arrived punctually on designated day. Offloaded adjacent to prepared soil. Good quality and even thickness. Satisfied customer!"

    14th March 2023 - Dennis Simmonds, Wellingborough.
  • "Would highly recommend buyturf. - bought luxury turf, was dispatched really quickly, brilliant quality turf. Itโ€™s embedded perfectly. Even the delivery driver was really friendly. A+"

    8th March 2023 - Sarah E Johnson, Thatcham.
  • "We bought Lawn turf and Lawn topsoil and they are both excellent the lawn has only been down for a week and already growing we will be buying more turf from you again shortly for another project"

    8th March 2023 - Jacqui Jones, Ellesmere Port Cheshire.
  • "excellent service on time and brilliant turf looks great thanks"

    6th March 2023 - Martin Cudworth, Castle Donington.
  • "Good quality, cut well and excellent delivery what more can you ask for."

    1st March 2023 - Don Cullen, Sheffield.
  • "Delivered as requested, driver was very pleasant and helpful. Turf looks excellent."

    27th February 2023 - Angela Marsh, Hull.
  • "Delivered next day before 9.30 am. Grass seems good quality."

    22nd February 2023 - Tan, Bedfordshire.
  • "Excellent turf,cut and rolled with care and packed the same.delivery was spot on,well recommended and will mention you any one says about turf."

    22nd February 2023 - Neville luck, Northampton.
  • "Excellent company to deal with. Turfs arrived on due date and were very good quality. We were so happy with them that we have placed another order today."

    21st February 2023 - Ben Butlin, Hampshire.
  • "Excellent delivery date set for 3 days after we ordered. Good price, good grass, laid 5 days ago in February (no frosts forecast) and so far looks very nice. Recommend"

    19th February 2023 - susan Morgan, Nottingham.
  • "Had previously ordered from another company in Aberdeenshire that got rave reviews, however I found their turf very poor and the grass was on a light brown manure type base that really stinker, your product was not only cheaper for more but was in excellent condition very well packed and rolled, grass itself was lovely and bright green and most importantly was on a nice dark brown almost black soil base, top marks all the way, delivery was spot on and the pallet eats driver was very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much, will certainly use again should I ever require more turf. Lovely product."

    19th February 2023 - Brian Wallace, Aberdeenshire.
  • "Great quality turf, weed free, delivered on time, This is the 2nd time I have used this turf, very happy with it ."

    9th November 2022 - Peter Finch, Northampton.
  • "Excellent Price,Excellent Turf,Excellent Delivery"

    9th November 2022 - nigel wright, norfolk.
  • "turf delivered on time , placed where we wanted. The turf looks lovely and green. Very impressed"

    9th November 2022 - karen, medway.
  • "Good quality turf at a good price. Delivered on time. Would highly recommend this company"

    9th November 2022 - Michael Anderson, Raunds.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support