• "Always great quality and prompt delivery- first class!!!"

    11th November 2020 - Ricky Lay, Probus, Truro.
  • "The grass and soil was delivered in very good condition and the delivery driver was brilliant!"

    28th October 2020 - Sam Wright, Royton.
  • "Great service, lawn excellent, use this company you won’t be disappointed."

    21st October 2020 - susan Hale, Gwent.
  • "excellent"

    14th October 2020 - Mansoor Khan, Leicester.
  • "Good quality product but expensive"

    4th October 2020 - Peter Garbutt, Doncaster.
  • "Promptly delivered the day after I ordered it..Easy to lay and looks fabulous..Would recommend this company to anyone..Very cheap too..Many thanks"

    4th October 2020 - lisa harding, Solihull.
  • "Very good product, Excellent service and delivery."

    1st October 2020 - Ray Howell, Tadley.
  • "Excellent quality and service. Very happy"

    22nd September 2020 - Rashmita, Ilford Essex.
  • "Ordered Sunday , arrived on Monday . Perfect !"

    20th September 2020 - J Giles, Glos.
  • "great delivery fantastic would use again"

    19th September 2020 - Carole Oneill, middlewich cheshire.
  • "Although I had to cancel my order due to unforeseen circumstances I was offered a full refund. I have been very impressed with the customer service and would order from the company again."

    16th September 2020 - Williams Jackie, London.
  • "Excellent grass, very easy to take care of it. In just 3 days, he gets a great green colour."

    16th September 2020 - ELIECER CORREA, London.
  • "Good quality and very good delivery."

    13th September 2020 - Joy, Banbury.
  • "Delivered on time. Looks fantastic! very pleased with it."

    13th September 2020 - Ather, TW77PA.
  • "Absolutely brilliant super quick painless transaction and delivery. superb already knitted in after 1 week have already recommended to my neighbour."

    12th September 2020 - Denise Newpoty, Hayes middx.
  • "Absoloutely outstanding product and outstanding service!!! We purchased 130 Sq m of the Luxury Turf and it's exactly that. We could not find a single weed in all that we ordered. Should you be looking for Turf then I cannot recommended this company enough!! Great work guys. Thank you!"

    7th September 2020 - Darren Barham, Canterbury / Kent.
  • "Next day delivery. Great turf. Only been down 5 days and looking good. Knitting together very well. Highly recommended."

    2nd September 2020 - Linda McArtney, Wootton Bedfordshire.
  • "Great lawn delivered on time cheap too"

    1st September 2020 - Dave ashe, Liverpool.
  • "Could not fault it. Next day delivery. Turf quality is fantastic would highly recommend"

    30th August 2020 - Andrew McAllen, Bourne.
  • "Good quality turf and top soil. Excellent delivery service ."

    30th August 2020 - Steve Yellsnd, Bognor Regis.
  • "Delivered on time, very helpful driver. Now already looking like a very healthy lawn."

    27th August 2020 - Noel Page, Gateshead.
  • "Delivered on time . Generally good though there were 2 or 3 broken rolls"

    25th August 2020 - Mick Bloor, S668an.
  • "Good"

    24th August 2020 - Mark Sladden, Four Orchard Drive Thaydon bois.
  • "Delivery spot on - driver most helpful. Laid same day - looks great!"

    23rd August 2020 - Brian Marley, Chester-le-Street.
  • "Good"

    20th August 2020 - Sunny Joseph, Birmingham.
  • "Excellent quality, fast and efficient service, will definitely recommend and use again!!"

    20th August 2020 - Pauline Aston, Preston.
  • "100% good service. will buy from this company again"

    20th August 2020 - Trevor mikelas, Horley.
  • "Great price with delivery next day, very pleased with the lawn been down a week today growing well. have recomended you to all my family and freinds, big thanks"

    19th August 2020 - Garry Hawkins, Birmingham.
  • "Excellent top quality and really good delivery"

    18th August 2020 - Vernon Beechey, Northampton.
  • "Guy was really helpful and the grass was delivered on time good quality grass doing well"

    18th August 2020 - Alison Jackson, Kt22 orj.
  • "Fantastic delivery time, and great quality lawn, despite being economy. Very happy!"

    18th August 2020 - Donia Duffy, Essex.
  • "This is excellent The delivery was great, I ordered it on Thursday and by Friday just after 2pm it was delivered. I am so pleased to see the lawn laid in my garden. We laid it on the same day , well my husband and daughter did most of the hard work !!! and it looks fantastic already. The weather has been great as well in that it has been raining constantly here in Enfield. Im thanking God for the rain. I hope that we get some great weather soon once this wet spell is over so that we can really enjoy the grass in our garden. Thank you Buyturf."

    17th August 2020 - Dawn Carter-McDonald, ENFIELD.
  • "Excellent product, excellent service, perfect delivery. Thanks very much."

    17th August 2020 - Paul Wheeler, Chinnor.
  • "I ordered 40 meters of Luxury Turf and I liked the quality so much I ordered another 50. The Luxury Turf is really excellent quality sown on the very best soil, so if you are looking for a soft green weed free turf I can certainly recommend this one."

    16th August 2020 - David Lukey, East Studdal.
  • "Good"

    13th August 2020 - Sukhvir Singh, Milton Keynes.
  • "I ordered both grass and topsoil , although not an easy drive to get up the driver tryed his best to deliver both as close to where i wanted as possible . excellent website , easy to use highly recommend this company"

    13th August 2020 - sharon clive, WORCESTERSHIRE.
  • "Straight forward ordering process, excellent tracking details issued to track delivery process. Product is fantastic - excellent value for money. I wouldnt hesitate to use this company in the future for all our garden supplies"

    9th August 2020 - Vicky Cox, Warwickshire.
  • "The grass arrived within the time slot and was delivery was great. was laid and it looks beautiful. It's not even been down a week and its knitting together. Love the price too, thank you."

    6th August 2020 - David Murray, Peterborough.
  • "Ultra fast delivery super quality very very happy with service and price. I laid the Luxury turf 8 days ago (1st time I’ve done this) and it’s already spread enough roots to be sturdy. Not a single inch has yellowed or died. Testament to how freshly cut and well grown from the company. Very Highly Recommended"

    2nd August 2020 - Matthew G, Wiltshire.
  • "saw this online and bought 28 square mtrs booked a delivery slot and it came on time layed the grass and give it a good watering didn't touch it for three weeks and what a result its perfect thick grass looks amazing 👏 thank you would definitely recommend this firm"

    31st July 2020 - lezlie findlay, Neath.
  • "Used this company a few times, fantastic service very quick and reliable. Good quality in good condition. Delivery drivers very helpful"

    30th July 2020 - Angela abbott, High roding.
  • "Excellent service arrived early on day nominated and turf was laid by afternoon and growing well ."

    29th July 2020 - Boyd McKay, CLYDEBANK.
  • "I had never laid lawn before and had to rely on write up on website. Order arrived on time, very friendly delivery driver. It was very good quality. I could not believe how easy it was to do. Had help from a friend who then asked for your details as she needs some for her garden. Garden looks absolutely great."

    29th July 2020 - Yvonne breckon, Hartltpool.
  • "Excellent service excellent condition delivery man very nice"

    27th July 2020 - Julie smatn, Nottingham.
  • "Great quality. Very quick delivery."

    27th July 2020 - Michael Davies, Bae Colwyn.
  • "1st class service all round. On time very pleased"

    26th July 2020 - ANTHONY TAYLOR, Attleborough.
  • "Ordered on the Friday and it was delivered next day Saturday am. Laid the same day and just by looking at it you could see it was top quality . Looks fantastic now it’s been down for 6 days. Would buy again from this company. 5 stars"

    24th July 2020 - John robinson, Basildon essex.
  • "excellent service from ordering to delivery good quality delivered on stated date"

    23rd July 2020 - Helene Atkinson, Heskethbank.
  • "Top class quality, highly recommended. Bought luxury turf for front entrance garden looks immaculate."

    19th July 2020 - Nipuna Weeras, CORBY.
  • "Excellent customer service"

    19th July 2020 - Naheed nazar, Luton.
  • "We are thrilled with the quality of this lawn. The grass is lovely and thick and has enough so with it to make it easy to manoeuvre without damaging it. It arrived on time with a very friendly driver and placed it on the driveway we needed it. We could not be more pleased. I thoroughly recommend this company. From ordering to delivery has been easy. We are also pleased with the emails for the Aftercare telling us when it should be ready to mow."

    18th July 2020 - Wendy Hilling, Lancaster.
  • "Arrived on time. Great quality, and even though we had to lay a small amount a week later it’s all growing beautifully. I would totally recommend Buyturf!"

    18th July 2020 - Nicki Cawthorne, Bath.
  • "Arrived exactly on time and less than 2 days after ordering it. lawn in good condition with a nice dark loam base. Easy to lay, friendly driver, my garden is now transformed!"

    12th July 2020 - Neil H, Bristol.
  • "Fab service excellent thank you"

    9th July 2020 - Tina, leicester.
  • "Great service. Very friendly driver. laid great and looks good."

    2nd July 2020 - Donna Denton, Southampton.
  • "Delivered on time and a good quality product. Will definitely buy from Buy Turf again!!"

    1st July 2020 - Debbie E, BARNSLEY.
  • "Excellent speedy service great price good quality, pleasant friendly delivery man. Would definitely recommend. Will definitely use you again."

    1st July 2020 - Joanne Fairfield, London south east.
  • "Never ordered turf before!!, . .had great service, . . the delivery driver was friendly and very helpful, . . i live on a slight hill but with his motorised pallet truck he was able to place on my drive, . . the grass was of good quality, . . i would definitely recommend this site, . . ."

    30th June 2020 - Trudie Primrose, Swindon.
  • "brilliant , great service , highly recommend."

    30th June 2020 - maureen snuggs, dover.
  • "Beautiful, lush + green. Delivery was brilliant, took to garage in back lane with no complaints. Fantastic service. Would buy again..."

    30th June 2020 - Debra kenny, Llandarcy Neath.
  • "Excellant service from ordering on line to delivery everything was slick and efficient"

    30th June 2020 - Elaine Simkin, Lancashire.
  • "Fabulous service and very quick delivery. The lawn is of the highest quality and great value for money. Delivery time was as arranged by a very customer focused and helpful driver. 110% recommend this supplier"

    27th June 2020 - Mr Naylor, South Leicestershire.
  • "Easy to order, time slot adhered to, excellent service from happy chappy delivery guy. Many thanks and keep up the good work. Would definitely recommend.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

    25th June 2020 - Mrs E, Tamworth.
  • "Very happy with my grass easy to order delivery on time and great price"

    25th June 2020 - Lydia Harman, Northampton.
  • "Perfect, great service, great delivery, great grass!"

    24th June 2020 - Louise Johnson, Plymouth.
  • "Brilliant service. Delivery on time. And the grass looks great. A seemless service. Well done."

    24th June 2020 - Adrian Buthee, Northampton.
  • "Arrived much earlier than the slot I picked & my address was a little higgledy piggledy so informed the call handler the day before with specific instructions to make delivery easier! These weren’t adhered to? But driver fab & quickly moved the lorry to place described for ease of delivery . moist on arrival & of good quality . Good value too. Would recommend easily!"

    24th June 2020 - Julie Worboys, Farnborough.
  • "Great product fast delivery and very helpfull with the order. AAA******"

    24th June 2020 - Mr Gerard Gardner, Penwortham.
  • "Excellent couldnt fault anything next day delivery was excellent as I was expecting a wait due this pandemic definitely use and recommend again"

    24th June 2020 - Tammie Martin, Fareham.
  • "I was greatly impressed with the service from ordering right through to delivery. The chap who delivered was exceptionally helpful."

    21st June 2020 - Frederick Roberts, 5 Wyvern Square Sunderland SR2 9HD.
  • "Fantastic service from both Buy Turf and delivery driver. Would highly recommend to anyone."

    21st June 2020 - G Stephenson, DH9 7ES.
  • "excellent quality delivered on time."

    21st June 2020 - simondawkins, L383RT.
  • "Excellent,driver was very helpful garden starting to look amazing great service all round"

    17th June 2020 - Andrew Drew, Halifax.
  • "Great service. Fantastic quality product delivered by a very efficient and friendly driver. Would definitely buy from this company again!"

    17th June 2020 - Massimo Bastianelli, Pinner, Harrow.
  • "Absolutely fantastic service, incredibly professional the grass is stunning I couldn’t fault the service. The delivery driver was fantastic as where I live the access isn’t the greatest I live in a culdesac very restricted access and it was effortless. I will be ordering my next batch very shortly. Thank you so much"

    17th June 2020 - Lisa Hamilton, Birmingham.
  • "Excellent value, arrived quickly and was good quality. I would recommend"

    17th June 2020 - Moira Stanton, Manchester.
  • "Easy ordering and fast delivery. We’re really happy with the turf, it looks great and has taken well. We’ll definitely be ordering again next month for our back garden."

    16th June 2020 - K Robinson, Liverpool.
  • "Excellent product, excellent service"

    16th June 2020 - David wheatley, Norfolk.
  • "Excellent service would recommend"

    16th June 2020 - Brenda bell, Biddulph moor.
  • "Really looking great!!! Great product. Lovely & thick and feels so spongy. I'm looking forward to sunbathing on it!!! The delivery man was very helpful and it was delivered within the time specified. I'm just so happy with it. Never laid a lawn before but i thoroughly enjoyed it 😊"

    10th June 2020 - Tracy Powditch, Alfreton, Derbyshire.
  • "Good quality’ grass and topsoil delivered as promised good experience would recommend"

    9th June 2020 - Dennis Card, Swindon.
  • "Excellent product can be hard too tell the driver it’s not the front but the back of the house it needs delivery too same address but different place too drop it off but never the less excellent service"

    9th June 2020 - Raymond, North Stainley.
  • "Great service and Easy to order"

    9th June 2020 - Hugh, York.
  • "Good quality, next day delivery, worth the little extra cost compared with local companies."

    9th June 2020 - M Clover, Southampton.
  • "Amazing great service. Would recommend to everyone"

    4th June 2020 - martin greenaway, Sawbridgeworth.
  • "Very prompt delivery, excellent communication. Good quality."

    2nd June 2020 - B Cooi, North Wales.
  • "Good"

    31st May 2020 - Maria, Da14 5jq.
  • "Promo delivery. The luxury turf we ordered is of a high quality . It is growing nicely and has totally transformed our garden. Many thanks."

    30th May 2020 - Tracey Mortimer, Hull Eadt Yorkshire.
  • "Good"

    29th May 2020 - Emnet, Birmingham.
  • "Good"

    28th May 2020 - Hardy Singh, Derby.
  • "Excellent service"

    28th May 2020 - Kaye, West Midlands.
  • "What a straight forward easy purchase, the grass looks really amazing thank you. AND A BIG THANK YOU TO THE DELIVERY FIRM VERY GOOD SERVICE POLITE AND HELPFUL"

    27th May 2020 - Mark Trussler, Harlow Essex.
  • "eases to order kept you up dated arrived on time"

    26th May 2020 - Barbara Rickards, Shaw Mills Harrogate.
  • "Fast delivery, polite and helpful delivery driver, excellent quality, looking great a week later. Would use again."

    26th May 2020 - L Davies, Wiltshire.
  • "Excellent service. On date /On time . Great product and a very friendly driver. No hestitation in recommending ( I have already)"

    25th May 2020 - Paul mcilroy, Leicester.
  • "I have to say that the service offered at Buy Turf was second to none. My first delivery was short, but, this was rectified with no fuss and the shortfall was delivered the next day. Well done!"

    25th May 2020 - Mr.S.J.Oates, Maidstone, Kent.
  • "I would highly recommend this company, with prompt delivery and for the quality of lawn is excellant"

    25th May 2020 - Jenny Jenkins, Chelmsford.
  • "Very pleased with my lawn from placing my order to getting my delivery delivered was first class"

    24th May 2020 - mrs annie seddon, Wigan.
  • "Excellent quality and first class delivery - arrived 8.00 am on the doorstep- highly recommended!"

    24th May 2020 - Trevor Wilkinson, Lechalde.
  • "Excellent product and service............will definitely recommend"

    24th May 2020 - mark hilton, North East Wales.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support