• "Writing this on behalf of my husband. Excellent turf, easy to lay with a speedy and up to date delivery service. Thank you "

    22nd April 2019 - Ashley, Warrington .
  • "Very happy with the purchase, turf is high quality, delivery was quick and price was cheap compared to the big shops. Highly recommend it. "

    22nd April 2019 - Noru, Northamptonshire.
  • "Very speedy delivery and good quality turf"

    22nd April 2019 - Jb, Stockport .
  • "Delivery on time Turf looks good quality and seems to be OK. Only been down 5 days"

    22nd April 2019 - H, Leicestershire.
  • "The reviews are what convinced me to buy from buyturf and I honestly was not disappointed, really happy with the quality and will be using them again when I do the other side of my garden 👍🏻"

    21st April 2019 - Paul , Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent value and service. Would highly recommend "

    21st April 2019 - Stephen Lamb , Reading.
  • "Fantastic Grass. Delivered on day requested. Easy transaction. Would certainly use again. Highly recommend.. Thank you"

    21st April 2019 - M Moore, Caister on Sea, Norfolk.
  • "Fantastic quality turf at a very reasonable price, very fresh and complete with worms! Went down easily.100% recommended."

    20th April 2019 - Darren, Ilkeston.
  • "Good"

    20th April 2019 - Stuart kent, Rochester.
  • "Friendly, helpful delivery driver. Very pleased with the turf looks fantastic and everyone that has seen it has also commented how nice it looks. Would 100% recommend and use again."

    18th April 2019 - Simon Eccles, Wednesbury .
  • "Excellent product, packaged well and prompt delivery. Only disappointment thing was the deliver driver was very unhelpful and a bit rude."

    18th April 2019 - David, London.
  • "Lovely grass"

    17th April 2019 - Trevor , Nr33qf .
  • "Good quality turf and great service. I would definitely use again. BIG Thank you. X"

    17th April 2019 - Julie, Northampton .
  • "Great product, great service, great price!!"

    16th April 2019 - Michael, London.
  • "Very good Qaulity turf, gave 3 extra to what was ordered, very quick delivery, highly recommend this company. "

    16th April 2019 - Lee curtis, Hertfordshire .
  • "more than happy with the turf. was better than expected. i was however, dissappointed i paid £10 for an afternoon time slot, to ensure i was in to check delivery. Only to find it had been delivered at approx 8.30 am when i was out"

    15th April 2019 - SIMON AYRES, Andover.
  • "Good quality - but heavier per roll than expected AND Pointless paying £10 for a morning 8am-1pm slot!"

    15th April 2019 - Tracey, Woodhall Spa.
  • "Great product arrived as promised and helpful driver would reccomend "

    15th April 2019 - Stu, Wirral.
  • "We are very happy with our recent delivery of Economy turf. It arrived quickly and in very good condition. The left over turf wasn't put down for several days but was still in perfect condition. Highly recommend this company."

    15th April 2019 - Gam Farm Rare Breeds, Grassington.
  • "Very happy with our turf thank you. Good quality product, good quality service, would definitely use again and recommend to others."

    14th April 2019 - Steve Atkin, York.
  • "great turf, easy delivery. No problem "

    14th April 2019 - lee hutchinson, Castleton.
  • "Yep all good ordered on line paid and they turned up on the day only complaint was the pallant was broken and one of the turffs was damaged , apart from that all good "

    14th April 2019 - rob lamb, crawley.
  • "Fantastic service, turf is good quality. Highly recommended."

    14th April 2019 - Jackie Sisley, Ceredigion .
  • "Fantastic service and delivery man so helpful . Would highly recommend this company"

    14th April 2019 - Jackie, Liverpool.
  • "Great service product excellent quality friendly and helpful delivery guy "

    11th April 2019 - Amanda Roberts , Heywood.
  • "Good price, good quality and smooth delivery"

    10th April 2019 - Matt Redfern, Bristol.
  • "Great quality for garden lawn, exactly what we were looking for, prompt next day delivery"

    10th April 2019 - Gillian, North Yorkshire .
  • "Good service, the courier used couldn't have been more helpful when delivering the pallet. Grass laid quickly and easily. I on have a small lawn area in my garden and within 1 hour I'd gone from having nothing to a new pride and joy. My only slight niggle was the pallet hadn't travelled all that well. Garden looks ace. 🙂"

    10th April 2019 - David edghill, Aberdeen.
  • "Excellent service. Delivered super quick and the quality is outstanding. The best choice for turf. Highly recommended!"

    10th April 2019 - Jamal, Birmingham.
  • "Superb service and fantastic turf. Delivered on the quoted date, turf very fresh and easily laid down on the day. 1 week later and after watering in daily with a bit of feed it’s looking great!!"

    9th April 2019 - Andrey, Leicestershire .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support