Lawn Turf products

 
  • "Great friendly delivery cannot fault cheers"

    20th June 2022 - Nigel Leyland, Tamworth.
  • "Excellent service. Excellent quality. 5 stars"

    15th June 2022 - paul ballard, borehamwood.
  • "Excellent Condition great quality. Delivery driver was very helpful and very friendly delivered to the spot we specified. Easy to lay overall great experience."

    6th June 2022 - Roger, Wigan.
  • "Excellent service Quality turf definitely 5 stars ⭐️"

    29th May 2022 - Eric, BN177HT.
  • "Fabulous quality turf at a very reasonable price and not a weed in sight. Delivery was excellent too as we were having ground work done at the front of the property but the driver accommodated this with a smile. I would definitely recommend this company. 10 out of 10 *****"

    25th May 2022 - Josephine Harrison, Derby.
  • "Very pleased with the speedy delivery and quality of the turf. I would definitely recommend it"

    19th April 2022 - Chris clarke, Maidenhead.
  • "Turf arrived on time - well packed - delivery man was a gent - rolls were cut perfect - no wastage - easy to lay - lawn only down a week now lush green and already needs a cut - no dead patches. Will definitely use again and recommend to others"

    19th April 2022 - Alexander Killen, Morecambe.
  • "I am a landscape gardener in west sussex and have only used Buyturf.co.uk for all my turf needs for the past 3 years. This turf is amazing and never had a problem 100% recommended and i wont use anybody else."

    17th April 2022 - Scott, West sussex.
  • "Excellent product, great price and delivered next to down to the West Midlands. Will certainly use again in future"

    13th April 2022 - LB, West Mids.
  • "Very good quality turf, easy to lay, delivered next day covered and compact on a pallet, much cheaper than high street stores and no compromise on quality!"

    6th April 2022 - Kelsey, Nottingham.
  • "Amazing service would highly recommend"

    27th March 2022 - Andrew Woollerton, Warwickshire.
  • "Excellent quality fresh turf, great communications and service, highly recommend this company."

    23rd March 2022 - Bev Skirrow, Coldstream.
  • "Great service"

    21st March 2022 - John Doughty, Barnsley.
  • "Easy to order, delivered on requested day and very pleased with the quality of the turf. I would highly recommend using this Company."

    15th March 2022 - Allen, Stow Bedon, Attleborough, Norfolk.
  • "March 8th Delivered on time The turf was quality lush green well recommended"

    13th March 2022 - Mr Simpson, Preston.
  • "Top class service, needed it urgently as selling house ordered Thursday here by Saturday, thank you so much, fantastic price to."

    17th February 2022 - Mark Coley, Stoke on trent.
  • "Excellent"

    7th February 2022 - E.Hatherley, Plymouth.
  • "Delivered within 24 hours, great quality turf"

    23rd January 2022 - Chris, Bournemouth.
  • "Great product great service perfect"

    9th November 2021 - Terry Langley, East Midlands.
  • "Excellent quality turf, arrived on time. Rolls really thick and lush,easy to lay"

    1st November 2021 - Chris Yorkshire, Rotherham.
  • "Excellent turf. Helpful delivery driver. Thank you!"

    19th October 2021 - Gilbert Sharp, Sudbury, Suffolk.
  • "Lovely quality, delivered on the right day and earlier than expected. They put it all the way down my drive as well which was a massive help as stopped us having to cart it as far."

    17th October 2021 - Jessica, Sherburn-in-Elmet.
  • "Top quality grass. Everything from using the website, to delivery was straight forward. Definitely recommend your company to friends and family. Thank you"

    7th October 2021 - Chrissy Hope, Solihull.
  • "Looks terrific"

    6th October 2021 - Donald Hope, Worcester.
  • "Service, delivery, price and product all 5* - and no "covid" excuses for poor performance. Thank you!"

    27th September 2021 - Bob, Bedingham, Norfolk.
  • "Easy calculator to use, very quick delivery. Good quality thick turf. Very happy with my purchase."

    27th September 2021 - Sharon Weston, Ramsgate Kent.
  • "Very good quality product at a very reasonable price."

    20th September 2021 - Andy Tait, Barnsley.
  • "excellent turf. really happy with my lawn. it did arrive rather dry, i suspect that was due to the heat in the courier's lorry. layed and watered immediately and i now have what looks to be a great lawn growing."

    8th September 2021 - andrew fry, newbury.
  • "Easy to order, super fast delivery, easy to lay and so far all looking good."

    26th August 2021 - Michelle, Chesterfield, Derbyshire.
  • "Really is luxury turf. Arrived on time and was easy to lay. Excellent quality and already looks amazing after 5 days - very thick, lush and green. Would definitely recommend this company and product. Thank you BuyTurf."

    23rd August 2021 - Emma, Minehead.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support