Lawn Turf products

 
  • "Excellent and friendly service! The turf was delivered in two days, it came very fresh with no dry areas on any rolls. We have prepared the garden in advance, so we were able to lay the turf down straight away. I am watering it every day at around 4 pm, so it keeps the moisture over night. It is very green and it is a very happy looking grass! Thank you so much, 100% recommend this company!"

    9th May 2024 - Olga Stubbs, Great Yarmouth.
  • "Arrived on time. Easy to lay and has bedded in nicely. Would order again fro this company."

    6th May 2024 - Jennifer, Lytham st annes.
  • "I am very pleased with Turf When it arrived it was all rolled up nice and fresh , nice delivery driver very helpful Laid turf straight away was an excellent product really good quality and its already grown and has a lovely rich colour Very happy with product would recommend and buy again Thank-you Maria"

    4th May 2024 - Maria, Oxford.
  • "Turf delivered on time on Saturday morning at 9.30am. Great help from the driver who put the turf right down onto my driveway. Turf laid straight away, looks great. Excellent service would definitely recommend."

    26th April 2024 - Stephen Smith, Leeds.
  • "Excellent service quality turf highly recommend"

    6th March 2024 - Wayne Markey, Cudworth Barnsley.
  • "Great quality turf, very easy ordering, competitively priced. Lovely helpful delivery driver. Would highly recommend."

    6th March 2024 - Carol, Stroud, Gloucestershire.
  • "Fantastic from easy ordering to very helpful driver to the in line videos. and the quality of the turf, itโ€™s been a dream, great looking grass that now itโ€™s been down a few days is starting to look even better, highly recommended."

    4th February 2024 - Michael Crisp, Northampton.
  • "Great quality arrived in great condition. Very courteous and helpful driver."

    9th October 2023 - Steve, London.
  • "Delighted with the quality. Our lawn now looks stunning! Delivery was super fast and driver was very helpful. Thank you!"

    14th September 2023 - Cheryl, London.
  • "Great turf swiftly delivered"

    13th September 2023 - Rob davies, Alcester, Warwickshire.
  • "VERY PLEASED. I chose the date I required the turf. it arrived on schedule. Lorry driver was helpful with delivery to my gate. Great quality turf in perfect condition and has grown really well in two weeks. it looks LUSH."

    9th June 2023 - Colin Jarman, Westcliff.
  • "Came within the specified time, love the new lawn highly recommended, itโ€™s been down a week and already looks the part."

    23rd May 2023 - Martin Bramley, Market Warsop.
  • "Delivered at the correct time. Delivered to where I asked it to be dropped, (I was out at the time of delivery). Good quality turf. Has integrated with my existing turf very quickly and can't see the joins. Very pleased with my purchase"

    16th May 2023 - Paul, Maghull.
  • "Quick delivery and good quality turfs"

    9th May 2023 - Mark, Basingstoke.
  • "Super fast delivery and good quality. And great price . Many thanks"

    23rd April 2023 - Trevor, Malvern.
  • "Excellent quality and great company. Delivery was early Saturday. Quality of turf rolls is often highest standard. Lawn is taking really well and looks great - Recommend to all"

    20th April 2023 - Ralph Littlefair, Durham.
  • "Looks great"

    15th April 2023 - Carl Walsh, derby.
  • "Really pleased with this Turf. Good quality, nice peaty base without stones, very accurately cut, consistent thickness and shape and went down easily. The driver was so obliging taking the pallet right up to the back garden gate for us without being asked. Highly recommend this company"

    12th April 2023 - Erika Needham, Loughton.
  • "Brilliant service, really fast from when I ordered to receiving my turf, really nice and helpful delivery driver. Lawn looks great just now need to stop dogs wrecking it"

    10th April 2023 - Adina Boardman, Bristol.
  • "Hi Iโ€™ve measured my garden in metres is that right if so can you send me a price please"

    4th April 2023 - Lee, Manchester.
  • "Brilliant company couldn't be more helpful top quality turf The driver was so helpful and accommodating asked where we would like it on the drive where we said we would like it he suggested we move it in from the edge which we were happy with his suggestion lawn looking really good ๐Ÿ‘"

    24th March 2023 - Jeffrey Fowler, Coventry.
  • "Quality turf with very helpful delivery driver who dropped the pallet in the prefect place for me to carry out my project plus fantastic customer service what more could you ask for"

    19th March 2023 - David, London.
  • "Arrived punctually on designated day. Offloaded adjacent to prepared soil. Good quality and even thickness. Satisfied customer!"

    14th March 2023 - Dennis Simmonds, Wellingborough.
  • "Would highly recommend buyturf. - bought luxury turf, was dispatched really quickly, brilliant quality turf. Itโ€™s embedded perfectly. Even the delivery driver was really friendly. A+"

    8th March 2023 - Sarah E Johnson, Thatcham.
  • "excellent service on time and brilliant turf looks great thanks"

    6th March 2023 - Martin Cudworth, Castle Donington.
  • "Good quality, cut well and excellent delivery what more can you ask for."

    1st March 2023 - Don Cullen, Sheffield.
  • "Excellent company to deal with. Turfs arrived on due date and were very good quality. We were so happy with them that we have placed another order today."

    21st February 2023 - Ben Butlin, Hampshire.
  • "Had previously ordered from another company in Aberdeenshire that got rave reviews, however I found their turf very poor and the grass was on a light brown manure type base that really stinker, your product was not only cheaper for more but was in excellent condition very well packed and rolled, grass itself was lovely and bright green and most importantly was on a nice dark brown almost black soil base, top marks all the way, delivery was spot on and the pallet eats driver was very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much, will certainly use again should I ever require more turf. Lovely product."

    19th February 2023 - Brian Wallace, Aberdeenshire.
  • "First time using this company, & I would not hesitate using again. Turf arrived on time and in great condition. Laid the same day, 2weeks later grass looks fantastic, & I even got an email saying my lawn is ready for itโ€™s first cut and advice on how to cut. Excellent 5/5"

    8th September 2022 - S Roberts, Evesham.
  • "Excellent quality turf first class service could not be happier"

    6th September 2022 - John Peers, Wrexham.
  • "Turf delivered to my rear gate, exactly as stated , great quality, lawn looks great already. Highly recommended"

    24th August 2022 - N Hassan, Crawley.
  • "Pallet delivered to my drive making handling very easy as I was creating a front lawn. Turf was very good quality and lawn already looks excellent. Highly recommend"

    24th August 2022 - Malcolm Dixon, Tyneside.
  • "Excellent quality, fast delivery. Would highly recommend After waiting years to get garden sorted properly I finally have a beautiful lawn for my grandaughter to play on One very happy customer Thankyou"

    18th August 2022 - Carol Taylor, Hednesford.
  • "It is really high quality turf"

    15th August 2022 - Mohammad, Nottingham.
  • "Excellent turf lovely rich green looks fabulous would buy again and recommend to anyone delivery was prompt the following day"

    14th August 2022 - Trevor Worgan, Mid Glamorgan.
  • "Excellent service very pleased with my lawn, arrived on time it was well stacked, and wrapped, would definitely recommend. Lots of good advice on your web, how to take care and maintain ๐Ÿ‘"

    3rd August 2022 - Teresa, Northamptonshire.
  • "Great product, high quality turf and looking very lush and green since laid. Arrived on the day it was meant to and was Delivered as per our insurrections. Would definitely recommend!"

    31st July 2022 - Harriet, Midlands.
  • "East to get correct measurements"

    29th July 2022 - John Munyua, Bushey.
  • "Quality turf, definitely recommend"

    27th July 2022 - Chris simpson, Manchester.
  • "Delivered on time , driver was courteous, very professional. Turf was better than expected and at a great price. Would definitely recommend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ"

    27th July 2022 - Gurinder, London.
  • "Excellent turf. Delivery on day and time given. Really pleased with product and service. Thank you"

    23rd July 2022 - Neil Watkinson, Chesterfield.
  • "It look great nice delivery easy to use and I know I will need more so will use these agine great service start to finish"

    22nd July 2022 - Michael Kinson, Nuneaton.
  • "I was very pleased with my order, although there were a few damaged rolls. Having laid the lawn a few days before the heat wave I am pleased to say it has survived however I am a little disappointed that I now have mushrooms growing through some of the grass. But overall pleased"

    20th July 2022 - Sharon Smith, Holme upon Spalding Moor.
  • "Excellent turf, delivery on schedule and time, really pleased thank you so very much"

    15th July 2022 - Natasha Williams, West Sussex.
  • "Excellent service, excellent turf. Most definitely recommend."

    13th July 2022 - Wendy Caveney, Oldham.
  • "Excellent, The quality is the best your money can buy and affordable very quike delivery choose your delivery date and guarantee it will be delivered ๐Ÿ˜ it is as simple as 123 Thank you Buy turf my garden is beautiful again thanks to you ๐Ÿ˜Š"

    10th July 2022 - James Pitt, London.
  • "Absolutely brilliant. Service was amazing. Ordered and then delivered as stated. Beautiful turf, neatly packaged. Definitely would recommend. Thank you"

    7th July 2022 - Noz, Birmingham.
  • "Great service, easy to order, arrived very quickly, stacked nicely, and lays beautifully.. what more can i say? Buy Turf, does what it says on the can .. well done guys.."

    6th July 2022 - Carol Dunn, East Sussex.
  • "Cheap and on time! Couldnโ€™t ask for more thank you x"

    5th July 2022 - Samuel, Surrey.
  • "Great friendly delivery cannot fault cheers"

    20th June 2022 - Nigel Leyland, Tamworth.
  • "Excellent service. Excellent quality. 5 stars"

    15th June 2022 - paul ballard, borehamwood.
  • "Excellent Condition great quality. Delivery driver was very helpful and very friendly delivered to the spot we specified. Easy to lay overall great experience."

    6th June 2022 - Roger, Wigan.
  • "Fabulous quality turf at a very reasonable price and not a weed in sight. Delivery was excellent too as we were having ground work done at the front of the property but the driver accommodated this with a smile. I would definitely recommend this company. 10 out of 10 *****"

    25th May 2022 - Josephine Harrison, Derby.
  • "Very pleased with the speedy delivery and quality of the turf. I would definitely recommend it"

    19th April 2022 - Chris clarke, Maidenhead.
  • "Turf arrived on time - well packed - delivery man was a gent - rolls were cut perfect - no wastage - easy to lay - lawn only down a week now lush green and already needs a cut - no dead patches. Will definitely use again and recommend to others"

    19th April 2022 - Alexander Killen, Morecambe.
  • "Excellent product, great price and delivered next to down to the West Midlands. Will certainly use again in future"

    13th April 2022 - LB, West Mids.
  • "Very good quality turf, easy to lay, delivered next day covered and compact on a pallet, much cheaper than high street stores and no compromise on quality!"

    6th April 2022 - Kelsey, Nottingham.
  • "Amazing service would highly recommend"

    27th March 2022 - Andrew Woollerton, Warwickshire.
  • "Excellent quality fresh turf, great communications and service, highly recommend this company."

    23rd March 2022 - Bev Skirrow, Coldstream.
  • "Great service"

    21st March 2022 - John Doughty, Barnsley.
  • "Easy to order, delivered on requested day and very pleased with the quality of the turf. I would highly recommend using this Company."

    15th March 2022 - Allen, Stow Bedon, Attleborough, Norfolk.
  • "March 8th Delivered on time The turf was quality lush green well recommended"

    13th March 2022 - Mr Simpson, Preston.
  • "Top class service, needed it urgently as selling house ordered Thursday here by Saturday, thank you so much, fantastic price to."

    17th February 2022 - Mark Coley, Stoke on trent.
  • "Excellent"

    7th February 2022 - E.Hatherley, Plymouth.
  • "Great product great service perfect"

    9th November 2021 - Terry Langley, East Midlands.
  • "Excellent quality turf, arrived on time. Rolls really thick and lush,easy to lay"

    1st November 2021 - Chris Yorkshire, Rotherham.
  • "Excellent turf. Helpful delivery driver. Thank you!"

    19th October 2021 - Gilbert Sharp, Sudbury, Suffolk.
  • "Top quality grass. Everything from using the website, to delivery was straight forward. Definitely recommend your company to friends and family. Thank you"

    7th October 2021 - Chrissy Hope, Solihull.
  • "Looks terrific"

    6th October 2021 - Donald Hope, Worcester.
  • "Easy calculator to use, very quick delivery. Good quality thick turf. Very happy with my purchase."

    27th September 2021 - Sharon Weston, Ramsgate Kent.
  • "Very good quality product at a very reasonable price."

    20th September 2021 - Andy Tait, Barnsley.
  • "excellent turf. really happy with my lawn. it did arrive rather dry, i suspect that was due to the heat in the courier's lorry. layed and watered immediately and i now have what looks to be a great lawn growing."

    8th September 2021 - andrew fry, newbury.
  • "Beautiful turf, absolutely top quality. Ordered a small quantity of Luxury Turf for my new lawn and it arrived on time in tip-top condition. I prepared the dead-level base (very hard work!) and laid it all a few hours after delivery. It looks fabulous now and is getting a good drink every night. I can highly recommend this company. Thank you."

    20th August 2021 - Emma Stacey, Minehead.
  • "Very nice turf. Moist and easy to lay"

    18th August 2021 - Yvonne Jenney, Wetherby.
  • "I had been looking for a small amount of turf when I came across this website, so glad that I did as the minimum amount I could order was perfect for my small garden. I found the website very easy to navigate. Great communication, Delivered on time (I also purchased lawn top soil.) Laid the turf same day it arrived and it's rooting well and looks lovely. Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend."

    10th August 2021 - Lesley Spencer, TIPTON, WEST MIDLANDS.
  • "So easy to order online delivered next day. Husband laid the same day delivered Great service. 10 out of 10. Lawn looks fantastic.Would definitely order again in the future. Keep up the service."

    11th July 2021 - Shirley McEnery, South Yorkshire.
  • "Absolutely fantastic luxury turf ordered Monday 5th July arrived next day within time slot great delivery laid 37 rolls of it same day. Fabulous. Thank you."

    10th July 2021 - Mrs Mcenery, Rotherham.
  • "Ordered Friday delivered on Tuesdsay. Great service. Great quality."

    29th June 2021 - Bill Murray, Towcester.
  • "Ordered delivered next lunch time, only iss ue the machine they move the pallet on said was not able to go up a small drop kerb to get them where i needed in back garden, so left in carpark but there not heavy so was not a big deal. quality turfs couple had odd patch of a dioffrerent type grass , easy to lay , been watering them every night heavy last 5 nights hoping will soon take root already looking better colour fingers crossed how loos in 3 weeks after first cut, but think are good price"

    29th June 2021 - SIR NIGEL MIDDLETON, Egham.
  • "I ordered online with specified delivery.Delivered without hassle on time. Excellent quality turf, easy to lay without any problems, some rolls left overnight. The turf is already growing and rooting after 4 days, watered each evening.I would highly recommend this company and their turf. Excellent value."

    1st June 2021 - John Taylor, Alnwick Northumberland.
  • "Turf excellent condition very good delivery spot on"

    31st May 2021 - W corn, Newcastle.
  • "Nice turf good delivery5*"

    13th May 2021 - Russ Taylor, liverpool.
  • "Good"

    5th May 2021 - Angela thomson, Maida vale london.
  • "really quick delivery of Luxury Turf which was in great shape when received and looked excellent when laid thanks guys for a hassle free experience!"

    20th April 2021 - carl stringer, alresford.
  • "Brilliant delivery, driver was so helpful and polite. really excellent condition and easy to put down"

    15th April 2021 - Linda Bohler, Warwick.
  • "Good quality at a reasonable price"

    13th April 2021 - Brian Richards, Worthing.
  • "Very impressed with the quality of turf supplied. Rolls held together well making laying easy but heavier than expected. Had a hiccup with delivery but quickly resolved with help desk."

    13th April 2021 - Mel, Malvern.
  • "Very good quality. Arrived in excellent condition. Very helpful driver. Overall, very happy."

    5th April 2021 - Ted, Manchester.
  • "Delivered on time. Good quality lush grass, been down 5 days and rooting already. Definitely reccomend this supplier."

    5th April 2021 - Swann, Leicestershire.
  • "Very good service, arrived on time and day arranged. Good quality Grass easy to lay and has taken well very pleased with the look of my garden now."

    1st April 2021 - James Watson, Poole Dorset.
  • "Driver very helpful although it would have helped if it had been made clear that the turves were to be delivered on a pallet (I didn't know what to expect). I have laid them with no problem and they seem quite happy!"

    30th March 2021 - Peter Bailey, Alresford, Hampshire.
  • "Good customer service, prompt delivery and very good quality turf. No fault thus far. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ"

    29th March 2021 - marcelous pusey, Oldbury.
  • "Arrived next day, excellent product nice and soft, easy to lay, looks beautiful!!!"

    28th March 2021 - Hardev Gill, BRACKNELL.
  • "Very good service, arrived on time. Very happy."

    22nd March 2021 - Inara, York.
  • "Amazing service from ordering to delivery of top quality turf."

    10th March 2021 - Terri Stocker, Ross On Wye.
  • "VERY IMPRESSED, THE DELIVERY ARRIVED ON SCHEDULE,PLEASANT DRIVER. THETURF WAS IN GOOD CONDITION."

    8th March 2021 - A.K.BELL, RYE EAST SUSSEX.
  • "Spot on in everyway. My wife and I are delighted with it."

    6th March 2021 - Rob Morgan, Nottingham.
  • "Good"

    3rd March 2021 - Mohamad, Manchester.
  • "Great service, lawn excellent, use this company you wonโ€™t be disappointed."

    21st October 2020 - susan Hale, Gwent.
  • "excellent"

    14th October 2020 - Mansoor Khan, Leicester.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support