• "Brilliant service. Brilliant turf. Would highly recommend this company to anyone."

    18th June 2019 - Harry Jessop, Dereham Norfolk .
  • "Wow what a great product. I wish I can upload a pic after the first cut 2 weeks after it had been laid down. Also great customer service and it all arrived the day it was scheduled for. I cant wait to show it to my mates. Just a hint make sure you add fertilizer to teh grass when laying them down. It really speeds up the process. The roots took within a few days,"

    18th June 2019 - Pieter, HAVERHILL.
  • "Good but not great as cut not uniform causing a number of turfs to hole and several to actually split down the middle. As we ordered the "luxury" turf thought the quality would have been better. Delivery however spot on and the delivery guy was excellent."

    18th June 2019 - David Sutherby, Yateley.
  • "The turf came in excellent condition. On time. Great service. Extremely happy 😃😃"

    18th June 2019 - Mark payton, Herefordshire .
  • "Delivered promptly, layed and already looking lush, this is Definately the best turf by far! "

    16th June 2019 - Mark Mapson, Thetford.
  • "Great product, efficient service ....perfect"

    16th June 2019 - JM, Cumbria.
  • "Great product for the price most definitely 5 stars for the turf and for the company but unfortunately I found the delivery very disappointing and had to phone to get my order as I received an email saying it had been delivered and singed for when it hadn’t and the driver was rather rude and Ignorant"

    16th June 2019 - Ashley , Great malvern.
  • "very easy to order . early delivery and turf looked nice on delivery .and looks even better now when laid. very happy customer"

    12th June 2019 - shieley horley, Poole.
  • "Good turf "

    9th June 2019 - Spencer, Southampton .
  • "Great service. Im ordering more as the delivery and product is superb."

    6th June 2019 - julian king, W5.
  • "Brilliant service great tracking notifications and great turf at a great price "

    6th June 2019 - Jill luxton, Essex.
  • "Great turf and service was impressive and fast will definitely recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

    5th June 2019 - Jean pierre , Coventry .
  • "Excellent service and quality, easy to order, delivered when we were told it would be, laid it the next day, looks brilliant, grass was looking healthy within 24 hours, our puppy thinks its great as well!"

    5th June 2019 - Phil Davy, LOUGHBOROUGH.
  • "Very happy with my turf and the swift delivery. "

    3rd June 2019 - Wynnie , WEST BROMWICH.
  • "So far so good. Only a week since been laid. Ontime delivery."

    3rd June 2019 - Fitz, Sheffield.
  • "Ordered the luxury grass, very happy with the quality. Good prices and delivered next day"

    30th May 2019 - Sarah, Berkshire.
  • "Great turf,look good now it’s down."

    29th May 2019 - Ron, Birmingham.
  • "Great service, brilliant quality turf’ Many thanks."

    29th May 2019 - Stephen, Staffs.
  • " l am Very pleased with turf, excellent quality and easy to lay. Delivery good"

    29th May 2019 - Kevin Freeman, Plymouth .
  • "I must say what a great service from this company, from the initial use of the web site to the ordering of the turf, the price and then a delivery on time, and then the quality of the turf was what I had hoped for.I used to always buy Rolawn Medallion turf but when I compared the prices I thought I would give this company a try as it was so much cheaper and I am not dissapointed. Well done keep up the excellant service you provide. "

    29th May 2019 - jack smith, Southampton.
  • "Lovely turf great service"

    28th May 2019 - M Nicholson , Chigwell .
  • "Great product and service. Delivery driver was polite and helpful, the turf really healthy. Happy to recommend."

    27th May 2019 - Gary, Herts.
  • "Fantastic, very pleased with delivery. The turf arrived mint, all covered and moist. Can't fault it. Growing healthy and well in the garden. Would recommend. Price was great. "

    23rd May 2019 - James Saunders, Norfolk.
  • "Excellent quality "

    21st May 2019 - Richard, Home.
  • "Ordered luxury turf online for my mam. arrived spot on and the quality is exceptional along with the price. She’s over the moon with it and the grass came complete with it’s own worms. It’s a beautiful lush green and is exactly as shown on the website. Will definitely recommend this company. "

    15th May 2019 - Karen Layaida , Washington .
  • "High quality product, cheap price, delivery on time. "

    14th May 2019 - Anna, Livingston.
  • "Very pleased with turf, excellent quality and easy to lay. Delivery good."

    13th May 2019 - John Hudson, Aylesbury Bucks.
  • "5 star service. Great quality, highly recommend this company. "

    9th May 2019 - Mariusz, Bingley.
  • "Fantastic value for money My builder bought 40 rolls to replace the lawn he damaged whilst he was doing work It was that good a quality I bought another 40 rolls I’m just preparing some more ground and will be buying at least another 40 rolls It comes on a pallet and the driver put it where I wanted it Don’t bother looking elsewhere as this turf is great value for money Shame I can’t add before and after pics to show you how good it is after just 2 weeks, not had a cut yet leaving it another few weeks Thanks a lot "

    4th May 2019 - Mark Priestley , Chesterfield .
  • "Personally i cannot give a score that resembles how pleased we were with our order.From firstly looking at the website to delivery was spot on and have absolutely no complaints.If you are looking for turf etc,then please do not hesitate in ordering from Buyturf.Perfect!"

    1st May 2019 - Dave....Hull, Brough.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support