• "Great service "

    20th January 2020 - Mundeep Jutla, ilford.
  • "Excellent as usual"

    3rd December 2019 - rob, hoylake.
  • " arrived on time very happy good qaulty turfs"

    3rd December 2019 - richard parsons, Havant.
  • "Really good service - arrived on time with helpful delivery man - turf was in a really good condition and has my garden looking mature already - will be looking to order again as I still have another section to complete "

    27th November 2019 - Gordon, Altrincham.
  • "Excellent product and service"

    25th November 2019 - Rob Spence, Hoylake .
  • "Excellent quality. "

    11th November 2019 - TC, Manchester .
  • "Excellent product, looks great now its down. Very pleasant and helpful delivery driver. I will need more in the future and will definitely use this supplier again."

    30th October 2019 - Terry Evison, Barrow in Furness.
  • "Arrived on time, well packed and in great order. Turf is even thicknesses and lush in colour, rolls were weed free and free from holes or damage. Top job would highly recommend "

    28th October 2019 - Alex Wheatley, Nottinghamshire .
  • "Fantastic product, great communication and a speedy delivery "

    24th October 2019 - Gary peck, Ip141re.
  • "Delivered when said, great product laid on day of delivery and has settled in with all the rain we've had. Would recommend 5*"

    16th October 2019 - Robert, Wickford Essex.
  • "Great turf, excellent delivery, laid within 3 hours of delivery and after 3 days it's blending in perfectly - Many thanks"

    16th October 2019 - Les, Cirencester.
  • "Arrived lunchtime- took the afternoon to remove from the front of the house to the back and from 9am to 5pm the next day all 110 m2 was down. A quality product and to help it rained hard for the next few days to help settling in. Lots of good comments from passers by. "

    8th October 2019 - Barry Green, Portsmouth.
  • "I'm really pleased with the turf we have had delivered. The driver was lovely and very helpful and the quality of the product is excellent. We laid it over a weekend and by the following weekend it was showing signs of good growth and now its growing with abundance. I would definitely use again and recommend. "

    7th October 2019 - Gemma, Surrey.
  • "Couldn't recommend BuyTurf more. Ordered at midday on Friday, Delivered at 8:30 Saturday morning and all laid down by 11. Less than 24 hour turn around and it looks great. Now 1 week in and it all seems to have taken, no discoloration or tearing. Very Happy 5/5"

    3rd October 2019 - Finnlan, SHEFFIELD.
  • "Looks lovely and started to take straight away. It was so fresh it had live worms in it! Amazing, we will definitely buy from you again. Very happy customer. "

    30th September 2019 - Tracy, Lincolnshire .
  • "Good quality turf, easy to lay. "

    30th September 2019 - Ann Pole, Midlands.
  • "Good price, arrived on time and great quality turf"

    29th September 2019 - Stewart, South.
  • "Amazing Quality. Had a look at a few suppliers after the brother in laws turf from a well named company was well below expectations. Read the reviews on different sites, and Buyturfs reviews, seemed too good to be true, but gave them a chance. Well the ordering and delivery was so simple and the quality was great. After 5 days the lawn looks like its been down ages, growing and looking amazing, so lush. Highly recommend, no need to look around elsewhere. Will definitely use again Thank you."

    27th September 2019 - Christopher, Sheffield .
  • "Great way to buy turf very easy and straight forward."

    25th September 2019 - Ed Coupland, SG36RS .
  • "Very happy with the delivery as it turned up on time in the morning which allowed me time to lay it all in one day. The turf was in very good condition and now has transformed my garden and looks stunning; would definitely use again. "

    10th September 2019 - Matt , Coleford, Gloucestershire.
  • "Excellent order and delivery process, good communications in advance of delivery from a very helpful delivery driver. Turf in good condition, easy to lay and so far thriving well."

    9th September 2019 - John Goodman, Gloucester.
  • " Delighted with the luxury turf. No problems with the ordering process or delivery. In fact the delivery man was super helpful. The quality is fantastic and the lawn looks amazing. Would not hesitate to order again."

    4th September 2019 - Sarah J, Chippenham.
  • "Quick delivery, driver was very accommodating and friendly! Website provides videos on how to lay turf and other info on lookin after the lawn so very helpful! Turf was excellent quality, no bald patches, looks thick, bright and healthy! Definitely recommend this site! High quality turf"

    2nd September 2019 - Amy, Washington.
  • "Very pleased with turf looks like it's been down for ever. Really thick looks like a carpet. Ordering easy and delivered exactly when stated. Excellent from beginning to end. Would definately recommend. Thank you"

    25th August 2019 - Wayne East, Sittingbourne .
  • "Very happy. After only a few days it looked as if it had been down for weeks (all the rain may have helped in that!). Would definitely recommend the luxury turf."

    22nd August 2019 - Brian Rowland, Kent.
  • "Haven’t got a thing to complain about, my lawn looks beaut, so easy to lay and it’s been down a week already and looks like it’s been there ages, it’s so thick and green I’m glad I paid the extra £9 to have the luxury turf instead of the economy turf, and I’ve already recommended you lot to people, thanks xx "

    17th August 2019 - Stacey, Sheffield .
  • "Nice"

    15th August 2019 - Andrzej , 383 Penhill Drive .
  • "Perfect"

    11th August 2019 - Mehmet, London.
  • "Turf arrived on time friendly driver unloaded onto my drive good quality it has been one week today that I put it down and looks great friends and family have said how nice it looks, would use this company again no problem."

    6th August 2019 - jeff, westmidlands.
  • "This turf is fabulous! Unfortunatly my hasband was unable to get it all down in one go...it took 3 days! We watered it daily with a sprinkler...we didnt loose any...it grew really quickly..is very 'green' and looks like its always been there! Wouldnt hesitate to reccommend this company!"

    5th August 2019 - S Stoves-Clark, Sussex.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support