• "Turf arrived spot on time in lovely condition. Took me3 hours to lay and every roll was excellent. Will definitely use again on another area."

    1st April 2019 - Richard, BURTON-ON-TRENT.
  • "Excellent service, delivered first thing in the morning and laid by 6pm. Good quality and no rolls arrived damaged. "

    20th March 2019 - Kevin M, Banbury .
  • "Great service and top quality Turf. Arrived on a friendly pallet service, only one roll was slightly damaged, but used to fill in. Would use again. (Pity they don't have an empty pallet return service). "

    11th March 2019 - Brian Moore, Warwick.
  • "The quality was excellent. It has transformed my front garden. Arrived nice and early on my chosen delivery date. Great service all round. 5 stars. "

    11th March 2019 - Benjamin Williams, East Sussex.
  • "Delivered on time, turf excellent quality, lawn looks really good on first day. Im sure will look as I would wanted when established,would recommend"

    8th March 2019 - Mr M Chinnock, Ruskington Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent reliable service delivered next day and good quality turf would recommend every time and best of all top quality prices "

    6th March 2019 - David bonner, Oxfordshire .
  • "Excellent quality, delivered when promised!"

    2nd January 2019 - Klaus, Woodford .
  • "Excellent this time around arrived on time and the turf was good and each roll was laid perfectly and looks great. Thank you will definitely order again. Gary "

    2nd January 2019 - Gary strudwick , Rh2 7ql.
  • "Fantastic quality,fast delivery and very friendly service,would highly recommend "

    27th December 2018 - Claire Daily
  • "Excellent service from beginning to end. Fast delivery. Lovely quality. Thank you"

    17th December 2018 - Maria Small, Chertsey.
  • "Easy to use website, delivered on time and good quality turf."

    12th December 2018 - Gail M, Bromsgrove.
  • "Good delivery service, Good grass. Good price, all in all very good. would use again. "

    20th November 2018 - pendock, pendock.
  • "The service and product were excellent , I would highly recommend this company. Exceptionally happy."

    7th November 2018 - Gina Oakley, Misterton Doncaster.
  • "Excellent delivery service,turf arrived in good condition and was laid straight away looks good. I am very pleased with it . Thank you"

    7th November 2018 - Peter Cannon, Stevenage.
  • "lovely quality, easy to lay , very pleased with the result."

    5th November 2018 - Sayeh Kelly, Surrey.
  • "Excellent service, as described if not better. Nice, helpful and polite delivery man. Massive thumbs up!"

    26th October 2018 - Jacek, Orpington.
  • "Order arrived on the day we opted for, the driver was very friendly and helpful. The lawn is excellent quality, went down easy with no rough bits, looks lush and green and is starting to grow. Just had notice of when to cut and how to care for the lawn which is very helpful. Would recommend to anyone who asks."

    22nd October 2018 - Marilyn, Birmingham.
  • "Arrived early and very happy with lawn, good value for money. "

    22nd October 2018 - Karen , Newcastle upon Tyne .
  • "Very happy with everything,looks lovely when laid. Thanks for a great service "

    21st October 2018 - Christopher , Whitchurch Devon .
  • "Everything was first class ,delivery and reasonable price. DIY.com don't bother !"

    21st October 2018 - Robert Bell, MARSKE BY SEA.
  • "Good grass and great delivery driver. "

    21st October 2018 - Solly, Ilford .
  • "Our luxury grass was delivered nice and early and the driver was very friendly and helpful. The grass came in great condition and it looks amazing laid. Thanks again, definitely using you again. "

    14th October 2018 - Chris, PORTSMOUTH.
  • "Excellent quality. It arrived fresh and every single roll was of top quality. A very happy customer."

    14th October 2018 - Mo, Reading.
  • "I ordered 16 rolls of luxury grass for our front garden. My husband laid the lawn which was of great quality and was very easy to lay. 10 days later and the lawn is looking fantastic, we’ve received an aftercare email which gives some great advice! I will definitely order from BuyTurf again! "

    11th October 2018 - Samantha Bentley, Wolverhampton.
  • "The grass was in excellent condition with the exception of a few bald areas but I would expect this at this time of year. The delivery was a complete nightmare as the driver did not stop moaning from start to finish he complained about the street and the fact that he should not have had it on the lorry as the pump truck would not lift it."

    10th October 2018 - Philip Goode, SANDBACH Cheshire.
  • ""Excellent grass with a speedy delivery that arrived on time. Thank you "

    10th October 2018 - Daniel, PETERBOROUGH.
  • "Delivered on time & well packaged. Excellent quality & cut at uniform depth so went down easy and looks perfect. Would have no hesitation in using again."

    7th October 2018 - Rob, Kent.
  • "I was at work when the delivery was due, so left my partner's contact details under "delivery details". He only knew the delivery was being made as he heard a truck stop outside the house and start unloading - no prior call from the driver, and no knowledge he was here otherwise. Apart from that slight let-down, the turvs great (though one roll was slightly torn from the pallet). It's brightened our garden for these darker months. "

    5th October 2018 - Vicky, Doncaster.
  • "Absolutely great quality grass and it came really fresh and well packaged. No damaged pieces at all . The only problem I had , which has resulted in me probably not using your company again, was the delivery issues. I was provided with a 9am -11am time slot. And although I can assume that this is a rough estimation.... 3 phone calls from myself later and by 2pm my grass had still not been delivered. I would also advise that because your drivers are customer facing, you need to ensure that they are able to speak English. I was unable to communicate with the driver and he was unable to answer any of my questions due to not being able to understand me . This was extremely frustrating having already faced the delivery issues . So great quality grass, poor quality delivery and service."

    3rd October 2018 - Megan, Coventry.
  • "Great service, Lovely grass. Friend of mine about to send in a big order based on my purchase. "

    1st October 2018 - Alex. , Cambridgeshire .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support