Lawn Turf products

 
  • "The lawn is beautiful, strong and I would definitely recommend. Had to rearrange delivery which was quick and easy thanks to a quick response. Within a week the lawn has taken to the ground and is growing fast. I am completely new to gardening but if I can do it anyone can. I do believe you pay for quality. In this case I think this was extremely affordable and good quality."

    11th May 2020 - Natasha, Southampton.
  • "Fab turf, fab delivery garden looks lovely now thank you!"

    10th May 2020 - Sam, Swansea.
  • "Lush new lawn, great quality, no weeds. I must though give most credit to the delivery guy who was so helpful and professional and cheerful. An absolute delightful person. Now I'm just asking him above for more rain!"

    10th May 2020 - Gail Sheard, Lichfield.
  • "Great quality. The delivery was brilliant - very informative and arrived when they said they would."

    10th May 2020 - Amy, Manchester.
  • "Delivered on time 2 days after the order was placed. Delivery tracking very easy via email/app updates. Delivery driver very personable and helpful. Lawn is already establishing itself 5 days after laying and looking very good. Would use your service again."

    6th May 2020 - Kenny Farrell, Gosport, Hampshire.
  • "Thank you the grass is excellent quality and has made my garden look like new I'm over the moon with it . The delivery was very quick and on time . I would definitely use you again thanks so much ."

    6th May 2020 - Sarah, Worcestershire.
  • "Lovely colour, nice thick heathly, the weather helped me as it rained for three days after I laid. Very happy wife"

    4th May 2020 - Greg, Stanford-le-Hope.
  • "Great products, I had lawn & topsoil delivered by very helpful driver , he spoke with us & asked us where we wanted the two pallets placed. He deserves all the credit."

    4th May 2020 - Jay, London.
  • "Came on time. Big bag of top soil. Two or three were broken on delivery and it neat rolls. Blame more then delivery. A few were darker than the rest. But minor. Was good. Excellent for price. Laid well. Hence 9/10 but given it 4 stars."

    2nd May 2020 - Stephen, Colchester.
  • "Very good for the price, only 4 stars as several of the turves were very thin and broken, just fell apart when trying to lay them , the ones that were not faulty were very good and held together as they should, the new lawn is greening up very well with daily watering as it has been so warm for the time of year. Overall very pleased with the service and turf."

    27th April 2020 - Michael, Leicestershire.
  • "Was pleased with turf but a bit disappointed that there was two different turf one fine one course"

    27th April 2020 - John Baitup, Bognor Regis West Sussex.
  • "Turf"

    26th April 2020 - Moses james, Putney.
  • "Amazing service And kept us up to date with emails About delivery times , we are very pleased and would purchase again fro you ."

    26th April 2020 - Paul, Wallington.
  • "Good"

    25th April 2020 - Jessica, Goole.
  • "We have bought from Buy Turf before. Hence the reason we went back and bought again. Efficient, good quality and our turf looks great."

    21st April 2020 - Amanda Salih, Croydon.
  • "Order delivered on time. Good quality and looks good so far."

    13th April 2020 - Robert Gower, Gorleston.
  • "Excellent turf, great price, fast delivery! 👍"

    13th April 2020 - Rodney judd, Milton Keynes.
  • "Fantastic product great service and delivery"

    6th April 2020 - R Hayden, Weston super mare.
  • "fast delivery and a qualityI work in the landscape trade and the best turf for the price by far many thanks"

    1st April 2020 - mick lynott, coventry.
  • "Easy ordering, rapid delivery, arrived in good condition on the agreed day. Four stars not five because more coarser grasses in the turf than we expected for luxury turf,"

    31st March 2020 - Sue, Essex.
  • "We looked for garden jobs to do while self isolating and returfing an area of lawn was put on the list. I decided to purchare from BUYTURF online and was amazed that turf was available so quickly. Next day delivery and communication with the delivery time was excellent. Driver helpful in dropping off turf where we wanted it and the quality turf laid the same day. 1 job off the list thank you for great service."

    30th March 2020 - David Richman, Worcester.
  • "Super quality turf as ordered and delivered in a timely fashion."

    30th March 2020 - Ian Smyth, oldbury.
  • "Grass looks fantastic! Nice and thick and easy to lay and delivery was brilliant"

    29th March 2020 - Andree, Sandiacre.
  • "Turf was brilliant all so had some soil that was some of the best soil I have ever had I would recommend this company also Delivery’ driver was very helpful so if you need grass soil I would say yes you will not be disappointed"

    29th March 2020 - John Smith, Nottingham.
  • "Fantastic service, next day delivery of luxury quality lawn and soil, lawn looks amazing."

    23rd March 2020 - Mick, London.
  • "Excellent turf and top soil! Great products - far better than products from local garden centre. Great delivery service."

    15th March 2020 - RobH, OXfordshire.
  • "Beautiful grass! Great quality. We have just placed another order. From ordering experience through to delivery, highly recommended."

    29th February 2020 - Donna Macarty, Putney.
  • "The service was great. Staff so helpful, I can recommend this company to the fullest!"

    28th January 2020 - Renate Spickenreuther, Droitwich.
  • "Great service"

    20th January 2020 - Mundeep Jutla, ilford.
  • "Excellent as usual"

    3rd December 2019 - rob, hoylake.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support