Lawn Turf products

 
  • "Excellent,driver was very helpful garden starting to look amazing great service all round"

    17th June 2020 - Andrew Drew, Halifax.
  • "Excellent value, arrived quickly and was good quality. I would recommend"

    17th June 2020 - Moira Stanton, Manchester.
  • "Great Quality. Excellent delivery. Helpful Driver. Will definitely recommend to Friends."

    15th June 2020 - Andrew
  • "Excellent quality of grass. The delivery is quick and on time. Delivery man is polite and helpful. Garden looks new I am so over the moon, would definitely purchase again and recommend. 5/5 indeed"

    14th June 2020 - Jo, Oxford.
  • "Quite possibly the best turf I've seen, why anyone would buy off the shelf when Buy Turf is so fresh and delivery is so fast, I just hope my preparation doesn't let this lush lawn down! Highly recommend and will be re ordering my front garden very soon, thank you buy turf 👍"

    13th June 2020 - Robert, Rochester.
  • "Really looking great!!! Great product. Lovely & thick and feels so spongy. I'm looking forward to sunbathing on it!!! The delivery man was very helpful and it was delivered within the time specified. I'm just so happy with it. Never laid a lawn before but i thoroughly enjoyed it 😊"

    10th June 2020 - Tracy Powditch, Alfreton, Derbyshire.
  • "Great service and Easy to order"

    9th June 2020 - Hugh, York.
  • "Great quality. I thought delivery would take a long time in the current climate but we were able to choose a few days after ordering. The turf has a good amount of healthy looking soil attached and the grass itself was lush and thick. It’s taking well and looks great, works definitely recommend"

    9th June 2020 - Jo, Newcastle.
  • "Very prompt delivery, excellent communication. Good quality."

    2nd June 2020 - B Cooi, North Wales.
  • "Good"

    31st May 2020 - Maria, Da14 5jq.
  • "Promo delivery. The luxury turf we ordered is of a high quality . It is growing nicely and has totally transformed our garden. Many thanks."

    30th May 2020 - Tracey Mortimer, Hull Eadt Yorkshire.
  • "Excellent service"

    28th May 2020 - Kaye, West Midlands.
  • "Delivered on time good quality, would highly recommend"

    25th May 2020 - Angela, Burntwood.
  • "Very pleased with my lawn from placing my order to getting my delivery delivered was first class"

    24th May 2020 - mrs annie seddon, Wigan.
  • "Excellent quality and first class delivery - arrived 8.00 am on the doorstep- highly recommended!"

    24th May 2020 - Trevor Wilkinson, Lechalde.
  • "Excellent product and service............will definitely recommend"

    24th May 2020 - mark hilton, North East Wales.
  • "Excellent service. The quality of the grass was great, transaction was seamless, delivered on the day it stated by a very efficient driver. Would definitely buy from this company again. Highly recommend""

    23rd May 2020 - Nicola Terry, Lower Shelton.
  • "Looking Good"

    23rd May 2020 - Muhammad Hussain, Leicester.
  • "Good stuff. Arrived when expected, only 2 pieces damaged put if 45square meters. Really good quality"

    20th May 2020 - Jonny downs, Huddersfield.
  • "Easy to order online, good delivery, very good quality. You supplied excellent instructions, which I followed and less than a week later it’s already growing"

    20th May 2020 - Jurin, Lytham St Annes.
  • "Really good quality with a nice thick dirt base. Very impressed. Rolls were a bit messed up on the van but quickly sorted"

    20th May 2020 - Rowan maulder, Cambridge.
  • "Perfect. Very easy to order with quick delivery. Lawn arrived in great condition, highly recommend."

    19th May 2020 - Matt, Merseyside.
  • "Excellent service, arrived next day and in good condition"

    19th May 2020 - Mark Hely, Bury St. Edmunds.
  • "Amazing quality. Arrived on time and in excellent condition. Would highly recommend this supplier."

    17th May 2020 - Linda Canvin, Seaham co. Durham.
  • "Very easy purchase and a reasonable price. I received an email telling me my time slot for delivery and they arrived on time. The grass I ordered was of high quality and I would highly recommend."

    17th May 2020 - Alan Braithwaite, Stockport.
  • "Really happy with the lawn. Great quality. Fast delivery times too."

    17th May 2020 - Malc Johnson, Northamptonshire.
  • "Great service delivered nice and early so laid it same day and garden looks great. So thanks would recommend to friends."

    17th May 2020 - Ashley Balch, Andover.
  • "Grass was delivered when stated layed grass as soon as delivered and now is beginning to look impressive in such a short time plenty of watering seems to do the trick out of five stars I give this company 5 stars for quality of grass and prompt service"

    17th May 2020 - Robert, Guildford.
  • "I am over the moon ,great service !"

    14th May 2020 - KALOYAN, WATFORD.
  • "Excellent service will defiantly be purchasing from them again has long has the price is within my price range ."

    11th May 2020 - Kaye Guest, West Modlands.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support