• "So very impressed with this company. Cannot say enough good things. So competitively priced, easy to order, beautiful quality, speedy delivery. Really fantastic. So happy and would recommend to anyone looking for excellent quality."

    30th September 2018 - Marie Bowen , Market Bosworth .
  • "Really happy with the delivery and the updates. I wasn't home to sign but after telephone call from the driver, the product was left responsibly and securely. Well pleased. "

    26th September 2018 - K. Hussain , B24 8JQ.
  • "5 stars "

    26th September 2018 - Lazaro campos, Aylesbury .
  • "Easy to order - arrived when stated - driver was excellent - turf was / is superb. 5 stars, totally deserved. THANKS!"

    24th September 2018 - Adrian, North Yorkshire.
  • "EXCELLENT - Product, Service and delivery were excellent - Would highly recommend "

    24th September 2018 - Debs, Loughborough.
  • "Great service, great price and great product would highly recommend them."

    23rd September 2018 - Vivienne Hutchins, West Midlands .
  • "Excellent service and in particular would like to mention the very helpful and lovely to deal with Zoe. We had an issue with some of the turf in as much as it had to be taken from two fields and there was a difference in quality in some of the rolls. This was put right in a professional and most helpful manner. This company obviously rates customer service highly and we in turn we would recommend this company with no hesitation. We bought over 200 rolls and are pleased after a few days how the lawn is looking. The driver/s were also very good placing the pallets at the end of our drive where we ideally required them. If you are looking to buy look no further than this 5 star company."

    22nd September 2018 - Linda Knight, Immingham.
  • "Purchased 85sq/m during the hot period and had a few issues with the lawn dying. However buyturf went above and beyond by replacing it at no cost and providing seed for the smaller patches. I now have a beautiful high quality lawn and cannot speak highly enough of the service provided. "

    20th September 2018 - Tom P, Wakefield.
  • "Great quality, Driver was great could not do enough"

    19th September 2018 - keri, SWANSEA.
  • "I bought 54 rolls of luxury, Everyone of them was perfect. They are the best quality ive ever bought. Thick earth and the greenest you can get. It took half the usual time to lay as well,because of the quality. Ive layed 10 lawns this year for my customers and i will only buy from this company in future. I live in a cul de sac,not a problem for the driver,he was more than helpfull . Exellent service too."

    19th September 2018 - Mr shaun slattery, London.
  • "Amazing service and product. Will be buying again when I do the front garden "

    17th September 2018 - Mark, Basingstoke .
  • "Ordered 16 rolls of Luxury lawn, and picked an all day delivery time-slot, which I was notified the day before delivery of a 2 hour delivery window. On the day of delivery the order was delivered an hour earlier than expected. The delivery driver was most helpful and put the pallet exactly where I wanted it, right close to my back garden path. There were a couple of ripped rolls, but every roll was lovely and green with no weeds, and far superior to what I have seen at DIY store or garden centres. Watered every day, and is starting to grow new roots already after only 6 days. If I need to buy lawn gain I will definitely buy from BuyTurf. "

    16th September 2018 - Darren , Taunton.
  • "Website easy to use. Prices spot on. Product delivered on time and the turf went down really well. I highly recommend this company."

    12th September 2018 - Craig, Norwich.
  • "Arrived mid morning and was laid that day. The product was great quality my only complaint was that it had been cut before being rolled which meant when it was laid there were quite a few chunks of wet cut grass which wasn't easy to tease off the lawn. The quality is a wonderful lush green colour and us coming on leaps and bounds. Would definitely recommend to others, all my neighbours have commented on its quality. Email communications on what to do and delivery were also super helpful. Would buy again from these guys. Thank you:) "

    12th September 2018 - Hayley, New milton .
  • "Great price and arrived bang-on! Only 'but' was that 1 roll and a half were yellow. I have just ordered a second batch and I trust it will be all 'green'... Recommended."

    11th September 2018 - Javier, Twyford.
  • "Excellent lawn and prompt delivery. Thank you. Michael Thornton, Derbyshire "

    10th September 2018 - Michael Thornton, Derbyshire .
  • "The lawn is excellent quality been down now for 4 days and already looking green and lush Had problem with delivery company who had damaged some rolls but buyturf were excellent sent new rolls great service from them would recommend them to all my friend it a 5 star company with a 5 star product "

    4th September 2018 - Alec Baker, Trowbridge wiltshire.
  • "Our new Luxury lawn and topsoil was delivered in the late afternoon of 17th August 2018 The delivery driver brought the rolls and topsoil as close to the side entrance of our house as possible which was fantastic. Our new lawn was laid the following morning and the quality looked fantastic as soon as it went down. Its now Day 11 and the Lawn is already a lush thick green thats growing so well its gonna need mowing asap. Thanks so much for the GREAT products and service! We totally recommend! will update again after we've mowed a few times."

    29th August 2018 - Lucas Lindsay, London.
  • "Lush green excellent quality. Very impressed. Very pleased with it. "

    29th August 2018 - Sharon, Jarrow, Tyne and Wear.
  • "Perfect, came on time as promised laid the same day and looks brilliant "

    28th August 2018 - Chris Burnett, Derby.
  • "Very good"

    26th August 2018 - Steve, Liverpool.
  • "The turf and top soil were delivered to my son for his back garden. The delivery driver phoned him on the morning of the delivery before 7am and made the delivery soon afterwards, the driver was polite and helpful. The products were laid the same day and look terrific, the turf is of a good quality and is being watered every evening, so far so good. The only thing that would have helped is if we had received a phone call or email the day before so the additional help could have arrived earlier but the job was done nevertheless. "

    22nd August 2018 - Linda tittensor, Hereford.
  • "Third time I have used this company this year now the best grass I have ever seen and brought and fantastic service really easy "

    22nd August 2018 - Neil Timmins , Walsall .
  • "Brilliant . All good.very happy.been laid two weeks and been cut.a lovely lush green lawn .strongly recommend"

    22nd August 2018 - Flather, Bd11.
  • "Overall pleased with a few niggles. Service was good, delivered on day stated can not fault the delivery man. I decided on luxury grass at an extra £4.80. We ordered a bag of top soil also, which was very good quality. I was very mindful of the instructions on the web page. The first 4 rolls beautifully green solid. As I got further down there were cuts that were shorter, ripped (This made it hard to lift and lay), 3 strips where very dark, less grass per area and are struggling to thrive with the rest, this is not what you expect when the title is luxury grass. That said I live in hope that it will catch up and start to prove me wrong. And for that reason only 3 stars. Would loved to have give 5 stars. Oh and it was laid on the 18th August, delivered on the 17th August. "

    22nd August 2018 - Helen Best, Oxfordshire.
  • "Very goog"

    21st August 2018 - Fabrizio camignani, London.
  • "grass didn't come on due date some rolls slightly yellow but now greening up and growing the way things are going grass will be lush . so good and very happy"

    19th August 2018 - Ian Chandler, Scarborough.
  • "eXcellent service and the grass was fantastic We have had grass in the past and was nothing like this Pure and we'll.looked after I'd definitely recommend and if I needed any more in the future I wouldn't use anywhere else Thanks for an easy fantastic service "

    15th August 2018 - Catania clarke, Willenhall.
  • "well the hot summer took its toll on some of the rolls and after a few days they looked a bit sad. however BuyTurf came through with some lovely new ones and now the jobs a gooden. thank you"

    14th August 2018 - james byrne, cannock.
  • "A good product, delivered as described driver helpful easy to use looks great. "

    14th August 2018 - Steve, Hampshire.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support