• "Fantastic Grass. Delivered on day requested. Easy transaction. Would certainly use again. Highly recommend.. Thank you"

    21st April 2019 - M Moore, Caister on Sea, Norfolk.
  • "Fantastic quality turf at a very reasonable price, very fresh and complete with worms! Went down easily.100% recommended."

    20th April 2019 - Darren, Ilkeston.
  • "Friendly, helpful delivery driver. Very pleased with the turf looks fantastic and everyone that has seen it has also commented how nice it looks. Would 100% recommend and use again."

    18th April 2019 - Simon Eccles, Wednesbury.
  • "Excellent product, packaged well and prompt delivery. Only disappointment thing was the deliver driver was very unhelpful and a bit rude."

    18th April 2019 - David, London.
  • "Great product, great service, great price!!"

    16th April 2019 - Michael, London.
  • "Very happy with our turf thank you. Good quality product, good quality service, would definitely use again and recommend to others."

    14th April 2019 - Steve Atkin, York.
  • "Yep all good ordered on line paid and they turned up on the day only complaint was the pallant was broken and one of the turffs was damaged , apart from that all good"

    14th April 2019 - rob lamb, crawley.
  • "Great service product excellent quality friendly and helpful delivery guy"

    11th April 2019 - Amanda Roberts , Heywood.
  • "Good price, good quality and smooth delivery"

    10th April 2019 - Matt Redfern, Bristol.
  • "Good service, the courier used couldn't have been more helpful when delivering the pallet. Grass laid quickly and easily. I on have a small lawn area in my garden and within 1 hour I'd gone from having nothing to a new pride and joy. My only slight niggle was the pallet hadn't travelled all that well. Garden looks ace. πŸ™‚"

    10th April 2019 - David edghill, Aberdeen.
  • "Excellent service. Delivered super quick and the quality is outstanding. The best choice for turf. Highly recommended!"

    10th April 2019 - Jamal, Birmingham.
  • "Superb service and fantastic turf. Delivered on the quoted date, turf very fresh and easily laid down on the day. 1 week later and after watering in daily with a bit of feed it’s looking great!!"

    9th April 2019 - Andrey, Leicestershire.
  • "I bought topsoil with the turf, both were excellent quality, plenty of notice was given before delivery would definitely recommend.πŸ‘"

    7th April 2019 - Jeff Averre, Sunderland.
  • "Excellent delivery and quality of turf, would definitely recommend or use again !πŸ‘"

    7th April 2019 - Ron Wood, Kent.
  • "Excellent service the ordered was delivered in the exact timeframe. The turf is very good quality and looks lovely. There was also full instructions on how to lay it and maintain it. Thoughally recommend this company."

    7th April 2019 - Mike Cross, Bristol.
  • "I am really happy with my purchase! The turf is competitively priced and great quality. I was given a delivery time window and the turf arrived at the start of that time, I was happy I didn't have to wait all day. I would definitely recommend :)"

    4th April 2019 - Rebecca, GILLINGHAM.
  • "We are very pleased with the turf that we ordered , it's very good quality and looks lovely , would highly recommend the company , also no problems with our order or delivery ."

    3rd April 2019 - Lynne Kelly , Derbyshire.
  • "Good quality, arrived nice and early, delivery firm excellent. One week on looking very healthy. Overall very pleased with quality and service."

    3rd April 2019 - M Wallis, Nottinghamshire.
  • "Excellent service , good communication, quality product."

    3rd April 2019 - Mark Sidford, Bridgend, South Wales..
  • "Very pleased.Evrything was perfect starting with delivery,arriving nice and early.Just perfect Thank you lovely people"

    3rd April 2019 - Stelian Niculae, Leigh-on-Sea.
  • "We are really pleased with our turf . Arrived on time and the quality was great"

    2nd April 2019 - Denise Thomas, Bristol.
  • "Turf arrived on time when planned. Driver was very helpful. Really good quality turf. Easy to lay. And still looks amazing 5 days on! Even the neighbours commented on how good quality it was. Will use again. Thanks very much"

    1st April 2019 - Sam, Brackley.
  • "Turf arrived spot on time in lovely condition. Took me3 hours to lay and every roll was excellent. Will definitely use again on another area."

    1st April 2019 - Richard, BURTON-ON-TRENT.
  • "Excellent service, delivered first thing in the morning and laid by 6pm. Good quality and no rolls arrived damaged."

    20th March 2019 - Kevin M, Banbury.
  • "Great service and top quality Turf. Arrived on a friendly pallet service, only one roll was slightly damaged, but used to fill in. Would use again. (Pity they don't have an empty pallet return service)."

    11th March 2019 - Brian Moore, Warwick.
  • "The quality was excellent. It has transformed my front garden. Arrived nice and early on my chosen delivery date. Great service all round. 5 stars."

    11th March 2019 - Benjamin Williams, East Sussex.
  • "Delivered on time, turf excellent quality, lawn looks really good on first day. Im sure will look as I would wanted when established,would recommend"

    8th March 2019 - Mr M Chinnock, Ruskington Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent reliable service delivered next day and good quality turf would recommend every time and best of all top quality prices"

    6th March 2019 - David bonner, Oxfordshire.
  • "Excellent quality, delivered when promised!"

    2nd January 2019 - Klaus, Woodford.
  • "Excellent this time around arrived on time and the turf was good and each roll was laid perfectly and looks great. Thank you will definitely order again. Gary"

    2nd January 2019 - Gary strudwick , Rh2 7ql.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support