• "The grass arrived within the time slot and was delivery was great. was laid and it looks beautiful. It's not even been down a week and its knitting together. Love the price too, thank you."

    6th August 2020 - David Murray, Peterborough.
  • "Excellent service, lawn delivered within 24 hours. Clearly been very recently harvested. Looks super already and only been down a couple of days. I would definitely recommend this company."

    5th August 2020 - Sarah, Liverpool.
  • "Ultra fast delivery super quality very very happy with service and price. I laid the Luxury turf 8 days ago (1st time I’ve done this) and it’s already spread enough roots to be sturdy. Not a single inch has yellowed or died. Testament to how freshly cut and well grown from the company. Very Highly Recommended"

    2nd August 2020 - Matthew G, Wiltshire.
  • "Good quality, easy to lay. It has only been down a week but it’s taken really well especially in arrears I thought might have been a problem ."

    1st August 2020 - Helen, Southampton.
  • "saw this online and bought 28 square mtrs booked a delivery slot and it came on time layed the grass and give it a good watering didn't touch it for three weeks and what a result its perfect thick grass looks amazing 👏 thank you would definitely recommend this firm"

    31st July 2020 - lezlie findlay, Neath.
  • "Used this company a few times, fantastic service very quick and reliable. Good quality in good condition. Delivery drivers very helpful"

    30th July 2020 - Angela abbott, High roding.
  • "was delivered on time and was in excellent condition. Highly recommend this company"

    29th July 2020 - Andy, Birmingham.
  • "Excellent service arrived early on day nominated and turf was laid by afternoon and growing well ."

    29th July 2020 - Boyd McKay, CLYDEBANK.
  • "I had never laid lawn before and had to rely on write up on website. Order arrived on time, very friendly delivery driver. It was very good quality. I could not believe how easy it was to do. Had help from a friend who then asked for your details as she needs some for her garden. Garden looks absolutely great."

    29th July 2020 - Yvonne breckon, Hartltpool.
  • "Great that you can pick the delivery date. Arrived on time and in great condition. The soil on the roll was still moist. Within less than a week, the roots started to take. Very pleased with the lawn."

    29th July 2020 - Mark, Cheltenham.
  • "Excellent service excellent condition delivery man very nice"

    27th July 2020 - Julie smatn, Nottingham.
  • "Great quality. Very quick delivery."

    27th July 2020 - Michael Davies, Bae Colwyn.
  • "1st class service all round. On time very pleased"

    26th July 2020 - ANTHONY TAYLOR, Attleborough.
  • "Ordered on the Friday and it was delivered next day Saturday am. Laid the same day and just by looking at it you could see it was top quality . Looks fantastic now it’s been down for 6 days. Would buy again from this company. 5 stars"

    24th July 2020 - John robinson, Basildon essex.
  • "excellent service from ordering to delivery good quality delivered on stated date"

    23rd July 2020 - Helene Atkinson, Heskethbank.
  • "Top class quality, highly recommended. Bought luxury turf for front entrance garden looks immaculate."

    19th July 2020 - Nipuna Weeras, CORBY.
  • "Excellent customer service"

    19th July 2020 - Naheed nazar, Luton.
  • "This is top quality soil. No weeds and no stones. It’s made a perfect base for the tour which arrived the next day. It’s made a perfect base for the turf which arrived the next day The driver placed it on the drive exactly where we needed it. He was friendly and helpful. The soil would also be suitable for borders in the garden. It is top quality"

    18th July 2020 - Wendy Hilling, Lancaster.
  • "We are thrilled with the quality of this lawn. The grass is lovely and thick and has enough so with it to make it easy to manoeuvre without damaging it. It arrived on time with a very friendly driver and placed it on the driveway we needed it. We could not be more pleased. I thoroughly recommend this company. From ordering to delivery has been easy. We are also pleased with the emails for the Aftercare telling us when it should be ready to mow."

    18th July 2020 - Wendy Hilling, Lancaster.
  • "Arrived on time. Great quality, and even though we had to lay a small amount a week later it’s all growing beautifully. I would totally recommend Buyturf!"

    18th July 2020 - Nicki Cawthorne, Bath.
  • "Arrived exactly on time and less than 2 days after ordering it. lawn in good condition with a nice dark loam base. Easy to lay, friendly driver, my garden is now transformed!"

    12th July 2020 - Neil H, Bristol.
  • "Fab service excellent thank you"

    9th July 2020 - Tina, leicester.
  • "Great service. Very friendly driver. laid great and looks good."

    2nd July 2020 - Donna Denton, Southampton.
  • "Excellent quality grass and superb customer service . Would recommend"

    1st July 2020 - Clare, Solihull.
  • "Delivered on time and a good quality product. Will definitely buy from Buy Turf again!!"

    1st July 2020 - Debbie E, BARNSLEY.
  • "Excellent speedy service great price good quality, pleasant friendly delivery man. Would definitely recommend. Will definitely use you again."

    1st July 2020 - Joanne Fairfield, London south east.
  • "Never ordered turf before!!, . .had great service, . . the delivery driver was friendly and very helpful, . . i live on a slight hill but with his motorised pallet truck he was able to place on my drive, . . the grass was of good quality, . . i would definitely recommend this site, . . ."

    30th June 2020 - Trudie Primrose, Swindon.
  • "brilliant , great service , highly recommend."

    30th June 2020 - maureen snuggs, dover.
  • "Beautiful, lush + green. Delivery was brilliant, took to garage in back lane with no complaints. Fantastic service. Would buy again..."

    30th June 2020 - Debra kenny, Llandarcy Neath.
  • "Excellant service from ordering on line to delivery everything was slick and efficient"

    30th June 2020 - Elaine Simkin, Lancashire.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support