• "Amazing Quality. Had a look at a few suppliers after the brother in laws turf from a well named company was well below expectations. Read the reviews on different sites, and Buyturfs reviews, seemed too good to be true, but gave them a chance. Well the ordering and delivery was so simple and the quality was great. After 5 days the lawn looks like its been down ages, growing and looking amazing, so lush. Highly recommend, no need to look around elsewhere. Will definitely use again Thank you."

    27th September 2019 - Christopher, Sheffield .
  • "Delivered exactly as and when promised. Easy, efficient and good quality. "

    25th September 2019 - Michael Barnes, BRACKLEY, Northamptonshire.
  • "Great way to buy turf very easy and straight forward."

    25th September 2019 - Ed Coupland, SG36RS .
  • "Easy online ordering process. Delivered within 36hrs. Laid with 48hrs. Great price. And the turf?.....well, it looked good and fresh to me but I know as much about turf (and gardening in general) as building a space ship. A neighbour who lives for her gardens wandered past, giving the turf both thumbs up and is most impressed with its quality and the fact it is really fresh and green. Despite detesting gardening, I enjoyed laying the turf - like putting a jigsaw puzzle together combined with emulsioning the bare plaster. Suddenly weeks of labour were dressed in green and the garden is (nearly) finished). Now five days later it's growing like the clappers. Thankyou BuyTurf."

    24th September 2019 - Graham Smith, Kirk Ireton, Derbyshire.
  • "Great service. easy to order and delivery spot on. all laid and looks brillant."

    23rd September 2019 - Edwin Hannan, Stockport.
  • "My delivery was excellent and the delivery guy was very pleasant. The grass is fantastic looks great and after a week still looks great. So thank you Buyturf for a excellent delivery. Would recommend you to anyone. "

    22nd September 2019 - janine stulberg, Widnes cheshire.
  • "Quick delivery, good quality lawn. Has taken really well ..looks great. Great email advice prior and after receiving turf . "

    14th September 2019 - Neena , Leicester.
  • "Good quality turf. The grass is growing really well. Reasonable price and looks great. Also I am impressed with the delivery service. "

    12th September 2019 - Subaskar, Slough.
  • "Very pleased with this turf the grass is growing really well even the spare couple of pieces I used elsewhere although I had received four days previously.I am also impressed with the delivery service the driver was most helpful with our rather awkward entrance. y"

    11th September 2019 - Pamela Ambury, Mitcheldean.
  • "Very happy with the delivery as it turned up on time in the morning which allowed me time to lay it all in one day. The turf was in very good condition and now has transformed my garden and looks stunning; would definitely use again. "

    10th September 2019 - Matt , Coleford, Gloucestershire.
  • "Good quality lawn delivered on time. Delivery guy made a bit of a faff over parking and unloading, and we have a big drive with a big turning space."

    10th September 2019 - Pat, Southampton.
  • "Excellent order and delivery process, good communications in advance of delivery from a very helpful delivery driver. Turf in good condition, easy to lay and so far thriving well."

    9th September 2019 - John Goodman, Gloucester.
  • "Very pleased with quality has been down 5 days and looks brilliant. The delivery driver was very helpful ."

    8th September 2019 - David Shelley , Somerset.
  • "Fantastic... polite delivery driver... turf was delivered in good condition... looks lovely in my garden... great price... great communication... would definitely use again... highly recommended.*****"

    8th September 2019 - Roxy, Wednesbury.
  • " Delighted with the luxury turf. No problems with the ordering process or delivery. In fact the delivery man was super helpful. The quality is fantastic and the lawn looks amazing. Would not hesitate to order again."

    4th September 2019 - Sarah J, Chippenham.
  • "Great product and excellent service. Only small gripe is that it was all on 1 pallet and delivery guy would never have got it manoeuvred off of the lorry without my husbands assistance. Maybe a wee re think of getting things off at the other end needed as I'm sure most of us do not have a forklift to hand to assist. Other than that all good and delivery guy was great. Instant lawn looks fab and seems to be bedding in nicely, well worth the money."

    3rd September 2019 - HAZEL DONALDSON, Dundee.
  • "Excellent service and product"

    3rd September 2019 - James Pearce, B69.
  • "So pleased with the quality of both turf and soil. The turf is luxuriant and thick. It has taken straight away. Came on time too. I have already recommended you to others."

    2nd September 2019 - Pat Butterfield, Lancaster.
  • "Quick delivery, driver was very accommodating and friendly! Website provides videos on how to lay turf and other info on lookin after the lawn so very helpful! Turf was excellent quality, no bald patches, looks thick, bright and healthy! Definitely recommend this site! High quality turf"

    2nd September 2019 - Amy, Washington.
  • "Great service. Delivered on time. Packaged well. Delivery man was helpful. Lawn looks great. 10/10 Highly recommend. "

    2nd September 2019 - Angela Girardi, Peterborough .
  • "Easy to order quick delivery, good quality. Recommend."

    28th August 2019 - Mikel, Rochester.
  • "easy to order, good price, arriived when it was supposed to and in good condition"

    27th August 2019 - ian, Alresford.
  • "We paid extra to get a morning delivery and we were pleased our turf and soil came at 10am. We laid the turf that day all 33sqm and have watered it twice daily for the past 5 days. So far it is looking great. It arrived healthy and even in this very hot weather it is still looking healthy. "

    27th August 2019 - Kim, Chalfont St Peter.
  • "Very pleased with turf looks like it's been down for ever. Really thick looks like a carpet. Ordering easy and delivered exactly when stated. Excellent from beginning to end. Would definately recommend. Thank you"

    25th August 2019 - Wayne East, Sittingbourne .
  • "Very happy. After only a few days it looked as if it had been down for weeks (all the rain may have helped in that!). Would definitely recommend the luxury turf."

    22nd August 2019 - Brian Rowland, Kent.
  • "Really happy from ordering to delivery. Ordered just before 9am yesterday delivered at 8.30am this morning. Turf is fantastic looks amazing now laid highly recommend. "

    21st August 2019 - Nikki, Creswell, Nottinghamshire.
  • "Great products, I had turf & topsoil delivered, it looks fantastic now it’s all done, very helpful driver , he spoke with my wife & asked her where she wanted the two pallets 😀"

    21st August 2019 - Kevin, Leicester .
  • "Exceeded expectations in every way. Ordered just before delivery cut off time and arrived by 8am the next morning. The turf was excellent quality, deep green and long, once laid it looked as though it had been in place weeks rather than hours. Nothing economy about it!!"

    20th August 2019 - TR, Norfolk.
  • "Great service, fast delivery. Very recommend. "

    20th August 2019 - Angela , Bristol .
  • "Arrived on time, came in great condition, reasonably priced, looks great"

    19th August 2019 - Sam, Liverpool .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support